BeneFit Cosmetics Erase Paste in Fair

3.6

261 reviews

57% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 4/22/2015 7:47:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

This is a very buttery and creamy concealer - i say buttery because it has a very high shine to it, its like concealer mixed with their High Beam, it does leave a very dewy finish and creases like no bodies business. I used it once and it made me look so greast and I have naturally normal skin I never get oil patches. Wouldn't recommend - it just highlights all your flaws?



on 4/22/2015 3:46:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is thick and kind of goopy but it covers up amazingly! Acne scars just vanish and it brightens dark circles but it does settle


Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

this was the greasiest concealer I have ever used! and.I have very dry undereyes and it didn't work on them at all! it was near impossible to set. just awful. I threw it away after a few uses, and I rarely do that with expensive make up! dont waste ur money


on 3/10/2015 8:39:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Other, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I am frustrated by the fact that there are only four shades of this. It looks very orange on my skin in the winter when my skin isn't as tanned, but I have the lightest shade. It is very obvious when I have tried to cover stuff with it. Honestly it had a very weird slippery texture once on and it seemed like it slipped off my blemishes very easily. My bb cream does a better job with coverage. I hate that I have to put my finger in the little tub too, it seems dirty, I lost that scooper a long time ago. :/.


on 3/5/2015 1:02:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I bought this because I saw it in a video review, it did look very different to work with, like it would glide on to your skin and reflect light beautifully.

Well, it IS a paste. It's so hard to melt it to your skin. I have tried to make it work so many times and I always end up looking like it's obvious that I have concealer on my eyelids, but also the dark under circles and veins are there. My foundation is doing a lot better job.

Also the color could be slightly more neutral. First I was using the spatula, but in the end I got tired of cleansing it every time I used it.. I prefer tubes.

Too much hype, too expensive, I hate this product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

good concealer, doesn't get cakey, smooths on and is good value as a little is all you need.


on 1/31/2015 10:48:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This product is extremely sticky hard to blend, the packaging tub is unhygienic & the spatula is not at all convenient for application you need a brush, I did like the color and the coverage it was quite brightening. However, if I was rating only the first hour it would've been a 3 or 4 but this exaggerated my lines that I really don't have much of normally unless I don't sleep or am dehydrated. The staying power is garbage on my oily skin. You win some, you lose some. I return some. This is going bye bye ASAP. Spare yourself the disappointment if you're oily.


on 1/7/2015 3:24:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I like the color of this, because the peachy tone is a great under-eye brightener. Unfortunately, this formula is too creamy for me. I am 19, and I usually don't have to worry about lines under my eyes. The Erase Paste will sink into very fine lines and make them extremely noticeable without powder and checkups. I am experimenting with different primers.


on 1/6/2015 11:40:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I got this as a gift, and don't think I had ever considered purchasing it myself. It is very thick, so I can't use it under my eyes. It gets cakey and creases. I am actually better off using nothing. It is decent for concealing broken capillaries, but I don't think it very good for concealing blemishes or any other raised marks or depressions, such as a scar.


on 11/8/2014 2:48:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I absolutely love this concealer!!! It's a little expensive but one container of it will last you forever. The coverage on it is great. A little bit goes a long way. I like to use it under my eyes and over any breakouts I may have. It never looks cakey and blends naturally. It is the only concealer I use now. I just use a concealer blush to apply it to problem areas.




Top Rated BeneFit Cosmetics Products

image

NEW BrowZings

67 reviews
image

Rockateur

82 reviews
image

Dallas

535 reviews
image

Hervana

99 reviews
image

Coralista

652 reviews
Back to Top