Sally Hansen • Natural Beauty Sheerest Cream Blush Inspired By Carmindy • Blush

rated 4.4(76 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.89%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 missbioniclegs on 11/2/2013 9:41:00 PM more reviews by missbioniclegs

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I got two of these in my local pound shop! I heard they were discontinued, such a shame as they are gorgeous! They blend so beautifully and the shades are lovely. I picked up Ginger and Sunrise and although my skin is MAC NW20 and pretty pale they look lovely.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ashhassim on 8/27/2012 3:03:00 AM more reviews by ashhassim

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE!
OMG this stuff is gorgeous.
feels amazing, lokks amazing and got it for like R30! absolutely adore it. Carmindy made some amazing products. Its a shame they were discontinued. glides on smooth, blends in for a natural flush. def HG for me. Got it in ginger and sunrise and looks great on my nc35 skin

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 TeacherCarrie on 11/23/2011 1:43:00 AM more reviews by TeacherCarrie

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This was my first cream blush and I have loved it! It goes on easily and smooth with a sponge. Even with my oily skin and large pores it went on evenly and didn't gather in my pores. The color is pigmented and it lasts all day for me with a sheer layer of my powder over it. I have it in Beaming and the only reason I might stop using it is because I've come to realize I am more of a warm undertone. I only wish it was easier to find in stores rather than online.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MickieMc on 9/25/2011 3:31:00 AM more reviews by MickieMc

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Grey, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

This is a wonderful blush. It goes on sheer and natural looking It is long lasting. I have the color Beaming. I love it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 yslbaby79 on 9/19/2011 2:53:00 PM more reviews by yslbaby79

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I have one in bloom and it's courageous. The color is a very bubblegum pink and I like it for a natural look. The texture is creamy, not oily, which is great for my oily skin. I would recommend this product to others.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 xahxha on 6/21/2011 2:43:00 PM more reviews by xahxha

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I wear Beaming almost every day (over sunscreen and under mineral powder) and it's great. Beautiful color on me--pink that shades just a tiny bit towards coral--and it's buildable so I can do less in the winter, more in the summer. It dries and sets really quickly, which is helpful. It's a great layering color, too--sometimes I use one of the browner Stila Convertibles on the underside of my cheekbone, and this on the apple, which makes my whole face look like I've been in the sun without needing a bronzer. My local CVS stopped carrying this, so even though it lasts ages, I ordered a new one online well before my old one ran out.

I did break the case by dropping it right on the hinge, but don't take that as a quality issue. That's a clumsiness issue! I've just been keeping it closed with a rubber band in the meantime.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 LushShines on 5/14/2011 9:28:00 PM more reviews by LushShines

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I do, enjoy this blush very much.

-Lasts long
-Very pigmented
-Doesn't dry out skin
-Doesn't make skin oily

I only have ONE problem. I don't know if this is just me, but in the pan, it has a sheen, but for the most part doesn't look like it has shimmer, or glitter in it. But when I apply this on my cheeks, I get CHUNKS of glitter on my face. I hate it.

I don't hate the product I actually enjoy it, but the glitter does throw me off a bit, so I won't be repurchasing this. But I would say for the price, and quality, give it a try !

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* loveoutdoors on 4/27/2011 3:20:00 PM more reviews by loveoutdoors

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I purchased the Beaming Rayonnant some time ago and just started using it this past month and I really like it. First time using a cream blush (haven't used blush of any kind for over a year), very silky texture, easy to apply, I like to use my fingertips. Gives a lovely hint of pinkish blush on my cheeks that Ive never been able to accomplish before. Perfect for dry and/or mature skin, I'm so sad because I went to check for other colors and they no longer carry this line in my area, hope it's available online.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* seaswan on 1/25/2011 10:13:00 PM more reviews by seaswan

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Other    

No! I would not buy this product again. I am looking for good cream blush for my dry cheeks. I read the raves on MUA and went to CVS for the 75% off sale. The hue's were dark in the package the lighter ones like bloom were not on sale.
I picked Ginger b/c I wanted peachy color over a rosy one.
When I went home I applied it, no problem with the color, nice creamy consistency.
My problem? This blush put the dreaded colored dots on my cheeks! Right into my pores it went and my cheeks looked bare within 30 minutes. I re-applied, heavier. Dots with no lasting power.. I don't understand all the high lippies count for this blush. Sheer should not translate to non existent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 danielleashleyb on 1/16/2011 10:54:00 PM more reviews by danielleashleyb

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

FINALLY! I found carmindy line at Shoppers Drug mart in Canada. I love this blush and it looks incredibly "dewy" and gorgeous. I'm glad she caters to pale girls!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Sally Hansen products

More Blush products