Organix • Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner • Conditioner

rated 2.6(221 reviews)

Average Rating.2.6
Would buy this product again.35%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 kennakelley on 4/5/2014 10:39:00 AM more reviews by kennakelley

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I absolutely LOVE this conditioner and shampoo. Doesn't make my hair greasy or oily, and I have very thick, oil prone hair. This detangles, smells amazing, and is affordable. Great product overall, can't go without it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Wheatgrass on 1/31/2014 7:13:00 PM more reviews by Wheatgrass

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Horrible! There's absolutely organic or natural about this brand. This conditional did nothing for hair, it just sat on top of it. It doesn't absorb, moisturize, or detangle. Don't waste your money on this. It's extremely over-priced. Lol at the line being called, "Organix."

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Diadore on 1/19/2014 6:17:00 PM more reviews by Diadore

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE this conditioner! It's the only conditioner I have used that doesn't dry out my coarse, thick, dry, frizzy hair. It doesn't weigh it down and it actually hydrates my hair, not just coat it with silicone. I use it with the shampoo and serum and it's awesome. I'm already on my 3rd bottle. The only con is that the conditioner always runs out before the shampoo.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 hyukluv3 on 1/5/2014 11:44:00 PM more reviews by hyukluv3

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I don't understand al of the awful reviews on this product and the horrendous rating. I bought a little travel sized version of this last night because my husband and I stayed the night without planning in a different state. I refuse to use hotel shampoo and conditioner, ick. This smelled amazing and felt really good on my hair. I left it in for about 10 minutes like I do with any conditioner and when I rinsed out it felt soft as silk when wet and really smooth when dry. I even blow dryed it and my hair tends to get frizzy. So yeah, I liked this quite a bit. Only 3 star rating cuz I have to use it more to decide just how much I like it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 MissmeganA on 12/9/2013 12:44:00 PM more reviews by MissmeganA

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This smells so good. And the product feels like it rinses clean. And its fairly inexpensive.
The positives end there.
This conditioner just isn't rich enough. I tried using a ton of it, and leaving it in for longer than 5 minutes to see if that would help moisturize my hair. It made no difference. I feel like this product may be even damaging my hair since I can't get a comb through it after my shower and when I do it pulls it out!
Will be using the remainder of this for shaving since I bought the salon size bottle I don't want to just toss it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AnhLe on 12/4/2013 3:47:00 AM more reviews by AnhLe

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Absolutely love this. I have used Organix Coconut Shampoo and Conditioner for at least 6 months. My hair is thick, coarse and naturally curly but I have it straightened. Before using Organix products, due to many times of hair permanent straightening and colour-dyeing, my hair was so dry and not shiny at al. I was looking and trying so many products including high-end expensive ones like Loreal Profestional, Goldwell, Kerastase and some else I don't remember but none of them improve the condition of my hair until I try Organix Coconut. At first, I was reluctant to try it cause I tried Organix Cherry Blossom before and it dried out my hair. However, the chemist store around my area had it in a cheap deal so I decided to give it a try. And my first experience with Organix Coconut was seriously amazing. My hair looks clean, hydrated, straight and shiny. Especially, my hair-lost condition immediately disappeared after the first use. This is amazing cause I used to have a lot of hair lost. Highly recommend!


    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 courtmf on 11/26/2013 9:00:00 AM more reviews by courtmf

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

i have really dry ends of my hair. my hair length is somewhere between my waist and hips and this manages to make my ends feel amazing, not to mention the smell lasts ages. ive died my hair around 6 or 7 times in the last year, including bleaching the ends and then dying them blue/purple/red, as well as black and brown and my hair feels as good as it did before i was dying it heaps.

i definitely will be buying this again and again, its almost perfect for my hair.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 sherpa on 10/20/2013 2:43:00 AM more reviews by sherpa

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

An overwhelming "meh". My hair always gets more staticky in the fall/winter so I was looking for a product that would help with that. This didn't damage my hair, but it didn't help it at all.
I didn't like the texture of the product either - it was too thick, almost kind of grainy, and really difficult to get out of the bottle. It's also expensive for a little amount of product. There are better things than this out there.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Raeshelle on 10/12/2013 2:00:00 AM more reviews by Raeshelle

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

The smell is sooo yummy!!! not the point though lol. It was really nourshing, and i have reason to believe it actually repaired damage. It made my hair super soft and silky, as well as shiny. I have medium textured, thick hair, and it also helped my hair stay straight all day. It helped a lot with frizz too (and i know frizz, i have curly hair lol) worth the price, love this conditioner!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sugarcandy1994 on 9/28/2013 4:16:00 PM more reviews by sugarcandy1994

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

For your consideration: I have a lot of hair thick, somewhat course, with a lot of volume-VERY WAVY AND PARTIALLY CURLY. I have used Pureology, Redken, Pantene,Tresseme.
This conditioner is just below equal or equal to my other stuff. It was amazing at sealing me split ends and conditioning the inch left in my hair that is still color treated. I use this after my other brand salon shampoo and the conditioner works really good whether I use a sulfate free or sulfate formula. It is not heavy on my hair at all and I do not notice buildup. The results were best when I started using the Organix coconut milk leave-in cream. I will review that too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Organix products

More Conditioner products