Omorovicza • Deep Cleansing Mask • Masks

rated 3.8(18 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.66%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 daisydaisys on 9/25/2014 2:05:00 PM more reviews by daisydaisys

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Quite standard clay mask. It smells great but doesn't perform well enough on my skin to merit the price. Quite drying, and there are other less-expensive clay masks out there that dry the skin less... Won't repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 marcellewood on 12/7/2013 9:04:00 PM more reviews by marcellewood

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Love this mask! It clears pores without drying or stripping my skin. I leave it on for 15 to 20 mins or overnight on a zit and it leaves my face clear and fresh. So expensive but it lasts a long time and Omorovicza is often doing travel sizes of this as GWP.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 racmal01 on 9/27/2013 2:58:00 AM more reviews by racmal01

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

It's a great clay-based mask suitable for all skin types (even my dry, dehydrated skin). I like to use when I get hormonal break-outs to calm my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 hellokittybrock on 8/18/2013 1:00:00 AM more reviews by hellokittybrock

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

The price for this mud mask is simply crazy. I see no results whatsoever. If you have fragile skin and dun mind paying, you can try it out. But i strongly discourage. Will never buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 taoanna on 7/23/2013 6:31:00 AM more reviews by taoanna

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this product because the company claims to use natural ingredients so I gave it a try. I bough several products spending a lots of money and when after spending 600 euro I asked few samples, they send me only what they stated on their site (3 small samples!!!).
I was not impressed already with their custumer service.

I hope product was going to be better than their custumer service.

Unfortunatelly packaging is luxury but the product is nothing special.

I haven't seen noticable changes in my skin and eventhough I got to say I was not allergic or had bad reaction to it, which for my skin is already a miracle, but it did nothing to my skin.

Honestly the price is outrageous high for a bit of mud. I will keep using hoping that by the end of the jar I would see some result but so far nothing.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Annick9 on 4/26/2013 9:08:00 AM more reviews by Annick9

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Excellent cleansing mask that I keep repurchasing.
Cleans my skin and leaves it feeling soft and supple.
No miracle as it does not remove blackheads (unfortunately).
Also calms my skin down, when I have acne flares (just happened after a trip to Southeast Asia and a change of diet). I am 53 but it still happens.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Trophonius on 3/7/2013 11:59:00 AM more reviews by Trophonius

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Aloha! Innocent is in the dog-house
again on this one. It is a
complete waste of money. It does not remove blackheads,
or improve pores--Erno Laszlo Sea-Mud
mask does a far better job. I'm trying to
go green & natural so have tried most
Ormovicza products, but no luck. I
hid the half-used jar, but Isotta found it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* blooiejagwa on 2/1/2013 5:45:00 AM more reviews by blooiejagwa

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

An okay mask. Doesn't do anything spectacular, that other deep cleansing masks don't/ don't understand why it's priced so high, smells good, maybe that's why.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* NewWave on 11/26/2012 3:00:00 AM more reviews by NewWave

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is a very good clay mask. You only need to use a very thin layer all over your face. It doesn't stretch your skin once it starts to dry and it doesn't peel off in a sand from your face once it dries completely, so you don't have to lie still while it does its job. It didn't get rid of my blackheads, nor did it make any noticeble improvement to my acne marks, but it always leaves my face fresh and radiant after each use whitout irritating my skin. You can use it before a date and your skin will look perfect after you wash it off. I will buy again, but it is expensive, so just want to warn you that it is not a miracle product.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 mzp30324 on 7/9/2012 7:58:00 AM more reviews by mzp30324

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this mask! I use it weekly all over, after the Omorovicza Copper Peel. And then during the week I use it as a spot treatment before bed. I love the way it smells and cools......and I've barely broken out (if at all) since using it regularly! LOVE!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Omorovicza products

More Masks products