MAC • Mocha blush • Blush

rated 4.4(194 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.84%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 Linds211683 on 1/14/2014 1:30:00 AM more reviews by Linds211683

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I've tried so many different brands of blush and this still remains by a long shot- the BEST pigmented blush that I have found and I've tried just about every single brand. No other brand has a color like this, and I love how it can be worn naturally as well as for a night out. I am acne prone and this has never made my skin break out in all the years I've worn it. Def my HG blush!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mka87 on 12/17/2013 5:54:00 AM more reviews by mka87

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

On my second one of these which says a lot for me! I seem to have a terrible reaction to blushers with shimmer so went for this because of it's matte effect. It is a beautiful 'natural flush' colour which seems to work on various skin tones. Even when layered up this still retains a natural effect as opposed to looking caked on. It is pricey for a blusher but seems to last me a long time so worth the investment. I will repurchase this and try other colours in the matte line. A lovely, versitle product and thoroughly reccommended.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* reallyrita on 11/20/2013 1:51:00 PM more reviews by reallyrita

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this blush along with Gingerly as I needed to get away from my brighter summery blushes in pink and coral pink. I mostly reach for the Gingerly but that just has to do with my fall wardrobe colors. I equally like this matte blush with a large surfaced pan. It is easy to use with my large blush brush, which I appreciate. It is well pigmented but not overly pigmented. I use a tap or dab per cheek and blend well. I am fair olive toned and this pulls more mauve on me than pink. That is exactly what I was looking for. I wear burgundies and cranberry reds in the fall/winter and this is the perfect blush for that. Nice texture and blends easily. The price is not bad although not cheap by any means. I have not used MAC blushes in a very long time so I am pleasantly surprised at how good this product is.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Herome on 10/7/2013 3:09:00 AM more reviews by Herome

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is my firt MAC blush. Perfect everyday color, it's matte muted darkish pink that looks natural on every skin tone. I love this blush especially in the wintertime.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Alexandra123Y on 7/17/2013 4:28:00 AM more reviews by Alexandra123Y

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Beautiful muted cool dark pink blush that provides a matt finish. Looks very natural on the skin. I am assuming it will look flattering on most skin tones. Easy to apply: depending whether you are using a light or a heavy hand can provide the necessary color intensity. Excellent every day colour. Will suit both for day and evening wear.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 annedenisse on 5/8/2013 10:46:00 PM more reviews by annedenisse

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

MAC Mocha spells LOVE. My first MAC powder blush ever and still my favorite! My friend bought this and tried it on me and I loved it! She realized that it doesn't suit her so she sold it to me as I was also looking for a blush. Easy to apply and it gives me just the right amount of soft pink on my cheeks and it definitely matches my NC30 skin. If you look at it from its container, it looks drab and boring but don't be fooled because it really is a great color (at least for me). I always get compliments whenever I wear this blush. I swear that this will always be my favorite blush.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 laurenjulias on 5/4/2013 4:07:00 PM more reviews by laurenjulias

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This was my very first MAC blush ever purchased and is my absolute favorite blush of all time! It gives such a neutral, healthy flush to my cheeks and is not too pink. Amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AeraMarS on 5/4/2013 1:49:00 PM more reviews by AeraMarS

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Other, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This is my first MAC blush and I totally love it! It is my everyday blush..! It gives a really nice natural and healthy color to my cheeks which I adore because regularly I'm very pale to the point you think I'm sick or something!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 shescrafty72 on 4/27/2013 3:18:00 AM more reviews by shescrafty72

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This was the first MAC blush I ever bought and have kept this color in my rotation for about 10 years. It's a blue undertoned pinky mauve on my nc 30 - nc 35 skin tone. Just the right shade to give a subtle flush on days when I want a light application of color to liven up my skin. Definitely a highly recommended shade.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Metronomic on 4/17/2013 8:33:00 PM more reviews by Metronomic

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

It is a lovely shade, natural and fresh. It really compliments my NC37 skin.
the bad thing is it doesn't last all day.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Blush products