Anastasia Of Beverly Hills Brow Wiz

4.4

397 reviews

84% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

NET WT. 0.08 g / 0.002 Oz. HYDROGENATED SOYBEAN OIL/HYDROGENATED GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL/HYDROGENATED HUILE VEGETALE, ZINC STEARATE, STEARIC ACID, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), FERRIC FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510) <8914>


on 8/30/2015 3:54:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I was an avid believer in the dip brow in dark brown but I have thick bushy dark brows so using the dip brow everyday was taking away from my look rather than enhancing it. Using the brow wiz in dark brown I was able to fill in sparse areas without it looking over the top or making my bushy brows bushier

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.



Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This product is my baby. I am a huge fan of natural looking eyebrows, and this brow pencil allows me to achieve just that. The pencil is so thin, giving you the ability to draw realistic looking "hairs" to fill in your brows without looking like you just colored them in with a crayon! Also it's very pigmented. You don't have to push hard or go over the same area twice. I had yet to find a brow pencil that could accomplish this before I tried the Brow Whiz.

The spoolie is tops. It doesn't tug at your hairs. It doesn't separate them and make them all crazy. Just combs them down. You would think this simple task wouldn't be hard to accomplish...but believe me, other spoolies don't compare.

As thin as this pencil is, and as clumsy as I am, and as much as this thing has been dropped, I still have yet to break the lead. This has totally impressed me. Definitely a durable product.

I am convinced this is the best brow product you can buy, and it has officially become my HG. The only reason I took off a lippy is the price...I am totally a budget buyer. I'll admit it. And I don't make much money. AND I go through Brow Whizzes so quickly. I can't justify buying them so often. I usually just get the NYX dupe, which works pretty good but doesn't hold a candle to this one. If it wasn't so expensive...and if I didn't go through them so fast, Brow Whiz would have five stars for sure.

If you love a natural looking brow and an easy to use, excellent quality product, look no further ladies.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/28/2015 6:41:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is my favorite brow pencil! I love how the tip is super tiny so you can really get in there/mimic brow hairs. It makes your brows look so natural, and goes on light but can be built up. It's great for people who constantly screw up their brows like me. There is no smell and the texture is very creamy and goes on easily.There are lots of shades to choose from. I use Dark Brown and I have black/dark brown hair, it has a reddish tint. This lasted all day and did not smudge. Only gripe I have is how little product you get & that you can't see when you're going to run out

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/26/2015 8:54:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Wanted to purchase the Nyx micro brow but none of the stores in my area sale it.
Purchased the shade soft brown and I like that you can build up the color to a darker shade. I like the shape of my brows but they are very sparse and this little baby makes them look fuller and Natural. I wish I would have purchased this prior to buying the MAC brow creme and brush. From a distance the creme looks good but up close they look horrible.
THIS PRODUCT MAKES YOUR BROWS LOOK NATURALLY THICK.


on 8/21/2015 12:42:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Could not live without this. buy why... why is it expensive. Doesn't last long, but no matter how much I put on, it looks seamless.


on 8/17/2015 3:20:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

The new beauty trend is thick eyebrows. Im 17 and have always had good eyebrows. It wasnt until my junior year of high school that I started to fill in my brows. At first it was too much and now I dont go a day without doing them. This product is my Holy Grail. I wouldnt trade it for anything in the world. It lasts for hours without smudging. I would buy again and recommend to a friend/family member. It comes im a variety of colors and the Sephora employees are so helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I definitely see the hype behind this product. It really does do wonders for your eyebrows. It's quick and easy. The color range is easy to find a color that will work for your eyebrows. Application is a breeze. I would find that the only downside with this product is that you have to replace it quite quickly. I have heard that pencil that you have to sharpen lasts a bit longer. But one of the reasons that I love this product is that I don't have to sharpen it and it's retractable. Will most definitely repurchase it again and already h ave!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/16/2015 2:27:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

This is my HG eyebrow pencil. I have dark dark brown hair that I bleach to a light brown color during the summer and I can always use this in the same color: Dark Brown. This product can last my whole 10 hour restaurant management job, is easy to use, does not require a sharpener and is the perfect color match for me. The only negative about this product is that if you use it daily you will need to repurchase quite frequently. I only keep this in my travel bag due to it's ease of use. I keep Too Faced Bullet Proof Brows on my vanity for every day use.


on 8/13/2015 11:57:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

It's so great! Also, very easy to use. Would recommend for beginners. Will repurchase 😊


on 8/12/2015 11:41:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Green

I know some people balk at the price of this eyebrow pencil. And yes, there are definitely cheaper options available.

While a cheaper dupe may give similar results if you really work with it, i dont have the time or patience for that. I want to spend just a moment imprecisely smearing makeup on my face and come away looking great (I also usually just use my fingers instead of makeup brushes shock and horror, I know!) Anyway, yes, this is kind of an unreasonable demand, but thats the beauty of this pencil. I can draw a line in two seconds, fill in a couple of patchy spots and then go over the whole thing with the spooly end to blend. Et viola, I have perfect, natural looking brows in less than a minute.

I use this pencil every single day. No matter what my makeup look -- from a full face to lazy days where I only use 3 products total -- this pencil is always (always always always) part of my routine.

To me, this pencil is perfection and completely worth the price. I've already re-bought it at least half a dozen times, and will happily continue to do so over and over again.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


Popular Brows Products


Castor Oil
Castor Oil
396 Reviews
Eyebrow Kit
Eyebrow Kit
649 Reviews
Define-A-Brow
Define-A-Brow
459 Reviews
Brow Wiz
Brow Wiz
397 Reviews
Back to Top