Anastasia Of Beverly Hills • Brow Wiz • Brows

rated 4.4(274 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 TeresaHearts on 11/21/2014 2:52:00 AM more reviews by TeresaHearts

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this pencil!. It glides on smoothly and camouflages itself well. My only issue is that I run out really fast and constantly need to replace it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alooner on 11/20/2014 11:20:00 PM more reviews by alooner

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This stupid thing is expensive, but incredible.
I have it in ebony, and it mimics my thick, crazy dark eyebrow hair like no other without looking like I took a sharpie to my brows. It is buildable and on days when I want to look like I'm wearing nothing at all (nothing at all!) I use it to draw hairs on my bald spots and holy crap I can't even tell it's there. It's almost scary.
The tip is always perfectly sharp, and I love that I don't have to sharpen anything because I shed a tear for every bit of product I sharpen off any pencil. The brush on the end is amazing. I kept my old brow wiz pencil just for the brush. Occasionally I will turn the pencil end, hoping for some magic Anastasia fairy to have visited me in the middle of the night, but alas- no. I'll have to pay another $1209328 dollars for another one. Honestly, it's worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Jancee on 11/18/2014 4:42:00 PM more reviews by Jancee

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

The product is actually good and having the pencil and spoolie brush in one applicator is awesome. However, the spoolie end broke on me not once but twice!! I will definitely not buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jacielsmommy on 11/14/2014 9:35:00 PM more reviews by jacielsmommy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is THE best eyebrow pencil I've ever used. I love how thin it is & that is has a spoolie on the other side of it. I'd repurchase it over & over again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kidrauh1 on 11/10/2014 12:14:00 AM more reviews by kidrauh1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love this eyebrow pencil! Best one I've ever used. It's not too harsh so it's very easy to use. Only cons are that there's not a lot of product in this and it kinda breaks easily.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 christinferg on 11/5/2014 8:55:00 PM more reviews by christinferg

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

HG eyebrow pencil. I love that I don't have to sharpen it and it comes with a little comb at the opposite end for extra grooming. I use it for the bottom "outline" of my eyebrow along with the arch + tail and fill in the main part of the brow with the brow gel. It lasts all day long and won't smudge if you lightly brush something against the product (clothes, etc). I am constantly asked what I use on my eyebrows and within a few weeks I can tell they have been using the brow wiz and getting better at it. Practice makes perfect. I started with the stencil and once I got a good shape down, I stopped needing it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 4073 on 11/2/2014 3:32:00 PM more reviews by 4073

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE THIS. Ebony is the perfect colour for my brows, as it's not orange-y brown nor is it grey-black. My hair is a dark dark brown and all other brow products appeal to lighter brunettes and it never matches my natural hair colour. Besides the color, the spooley is great and the formula lasts all day, leaving me with natural and perfect looking brows. It is expensive and I use this when I want to look good... aka not every day. The formula isn't too try nor is it too wet. I have yet to try anastasia's brow powder and pomade, but this is truly a spectacular product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Amzz on 11/2/2014 11:07:00 AM more reviews by Amzz

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Other   Eyes: Black    

Lasts all day and super easy to use. I don't sumdge on me and I find that it helps to keep my crazy brows in place. The spooli on this is awesome too

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sheisontherun on 10/29/2014 2:24:00 PM more reviews by sheisontherun

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Excellent product. I had previously been using the Kevyn Aucoin brow pencil, but it's more expensive and increasingly harder to find. Figured I would give Brow Wiz a go. It's good! What I value most in brow products is a natural look and this delivers on that front. It's buildable and it wears very well. I like to go a little bolder sometimes and that's easy to accomplish with this as well. Goes on smoothly, no skipping. The little spoolie is a nice touch.

What's key with Brow Wiz, I think, is finding the right shade. I initially bought Soft Brown, and it just didn't work for me - too red maybe? Not quite right. I am currently using the Medium Brown (aka Medium Ash? I think they changed some names around) and it's great. I'd suggest looking at these in person to find the perfect shade for you. Lots of color choices. Overall a good pick!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Zandra on 10/28/2014 11:00:00 AM more reviews by Zandra

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Believe the hype! I

I have Brow Whiz in Soft Brown and it's a great match for my eyebrow color. AOBH has a great shade selection.

I comb out my brows first with the brush and then fill in my brow. What's awesome about this brow pencil is that you can build your brows to appear much fuller and it also fills the brow very naturally. Love that it's an automatic pencil too. I find that the ones you have to sharpen don't have the same staying-power formula.

My brows last until I take my make up off. I think I replace mine every 4 months. This is an amazing product!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Anastasia Of Beverly Hills products

More Brows products