It's a 10 • Miracle Hair Mask • Hair Treatments

rated 4.3(122 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.77%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Helga92 on 8/2/2014 4:08:00 PM more reviews by Helga92

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I saw this at Walmart and this was the last one on the shelf. Previously I had tried the leave-in conditioner and enjoyed that. Since this was the last one I decided to buy this and I'm so glad I did because I love it so much! This makes my hair smooth and soft and adds some shine to my hair that can look a bit dull some times. I use this about once a week and I just love the way my hair looks after I've used this. I will definitely buy this again. The only con is that it is a bit expensive but I don't need to use a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 aliciamarie61592 on 6/5/2014 6:08:00 PM more reviews by aliciamarie61592

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This is the 3rd product I've tried from the It's a 10 line. I never say a product is perfect, except for now. I swear by this stuff! My hair is damaged from the last time it was bleached and I've never had a product like this that works so well. I leave this in for 10 minutes then rinse it out with cold water. This stuff doesn't weigh my hair down and smells great. I bought it on sale for $16 at target and it's well worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pinksexyhair on 6/4/2014 7:25:00 PM more reviews by pinksexyhair

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

A week ago today, I decided to get a full foil (blonde hi-lights.) My hair was originally dark brunette so it took a lot to lift the color. The stylist left the bleach on too long to achieve the blonde and FRIED my hair. The color looked like crap and I ended up having to dye my hair back dark brunette with a semi-permanent dye 2 days later. My hair was damaged to the max! I lost a lot of hair and my hair felt like rubber when it was wet. A week later, my hair is still pretty dry and icky, but I have seen HUGE improvement and it's all because of this mask (and the It's a 10 moisture sulfate free shampoo.) This mask has helped revive my hair and helped minimize the breakage. I am so glad I chose this mask to help repair my hair back to health. I got immediate results and couldn't be happier!! :) Love this product!!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* VioletBick on 5/27/2014 6:24:00 PM more reviews by VioletBick

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Yes a miracle. I recently got lazy with using quality products,diet & also hormonal so my normally silky long blonde highlighted hair turned into in a noticeable tangled mess of straw and frizz. I was freaking! Ran out to get this and I am telling u - it's a miracle. I got my silky shiny soft hair back in one use. This stuff also detangled extremely well. Had to pay thru the nose but I can vouch this works. I love the fact the benefits r bullet pointed on the package - I didn't have to study the packaging for an hour to figure out what it does. 2 thumbs up!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mschanz on 4/23/2014 9:49:00 AM more reviews by mschanz

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

All I can say is it is a ten. I can't really complain about the price since I get it half off at my moms salon but considering all the things you dont have to buy because of this product. I imagine it somehow evens out. And for blondes out there they make one specifically for us that tones and removes brass too! I use this religiously.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 beautyjunkie93 on 3/17/2014 2:07:00 PM more reviews by beautyjunkie93

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Love this hair mask!! Makes my hair feel freshly cut and makes it so shiny and manageable. It's pretty pricey if you buy it at Ulta or Target but totally worth it. It's also available at CosmoProf so you can get it cheaper if you can shop there.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sbeaman85 on 2/27/2014 11:28:00 PM more reviews by sbeaman85

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I have fine, medium thick hair that was severely damaged from coloring, highlighting, and heat damage. For the past six months I have given up dye/highlights. I first use this mask and leave it in for a few minutes in the shower. I then rinse it out and use the It's a 10 Shampoo with Keratin. My results are life changing.. My hair looks 100 times better, this product and line is my HG!!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 adOrk_aBLe on 1/22/2014 10:52:00 PM more reviews by adOrk_aBLe

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I didnt think i was getting a deep enough condition leaving this in for just 5 mins. This stuff is expensive so I wanted to see its full potential. I leave this in my hair for about 30 mins now and its wonderful. My hair is soft and silky just like it used to be before the damage from color. Will repurchase

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Natasha95 on 12/13/2013 11:43:00 PM more reviews by Natasha95

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have pretty thick hair and this stuff is so good! It really does what it says the only downfall is the price :(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 moonunits on 12/13/2013 2:14:00 PM more reviews by moonunits

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have long, frequently dyed, processed hair. I try my best to make sure that I keep it properly hydrated, otherwise it tends to become a sort of dry and knotty mess. I bought this mask after a friend of mine (with a veritable mane of hair), who swears by the whole line of products, told me it was a lifesaver. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised with the results.

After shampooing, I worked the mask into my hair, concentrating on the ends, and twisted it all up under a shower cap and went about my way. It was left on for about 5-7 minutes before I rinsed it out. Right away, my hair felt smooth and silky, although how it feels while still wet is not the best indicator. However, once dry, my hair was soft and shiny, and felt great. I barely had any knots to work through, which is a definite pleasure. I'm going to keep using it once a week or so, and will update my review if anything changes. Otherwise, the mask is definitely recommended, although the price is somewhat prohibitive. That being said, I'm willing to spend on things that are worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More It's a 10 products

More Hair Treatments products