Nuxe Gentle Aromatic Exfoliant with 3 Roses (Exfoliant Doux Aromatique aux 3 Roses)

3.9

16 reviews

68% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 11/8/2012 4:50:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Smells delicious but not very exfoliating! The pieces also feel a bit rough/irregular. I now use glycolic more than anything else, but when I want a facial scrub I always reach for Bioderma's Sebium one, which is fantastic. I see this as more of a delicious smelling face wash!



on 7/18/2012 7:28:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Nuxe is just fantastic!. Ive been using this and other products of theirs for the past 3 months.
This is a brown/tan looking clear gel that contains a pretty dense concentration of rounded brown exfoliating beeds in it.

To me this is the perfect scrub. It contains loads of round scrubbing beeds that are not "scratchy" but rather they are rounded so that they " slough" off the dead skin without scratcing the skin or irritating it. Its extremey effective and leaves my skin so soft and supple after using it and not in any way irritated. Its on the expensive side for exfoliators being 17 euro but i will most definitely purchase this again. its just the perfect facial exfoliator in my opinion. plus it smells devine lol


on 6/10/2012 8:11:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

It is an okay scrub, i dont LOVE it though. It smells nice, it exfoliates, but I get a better glow and smaller pores with a 6$ St Yves apricot scrub!!
I got it as a sample with the Nuxe purifying mask, but i wont purchase it.


on 5/16/2012 6:05:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Olive, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

this face scrub smells amazing! I use this 3 roses scrub on my face and decollete. It smells like fresh cut roses,removes dead skin,leaves the skin super fresh and clean! It's super soft for my skin,it does the job of removing dead skin but it's still soft for my skin! Love it!


on 3/30/2010 7:15:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Other

Eyes: Green

I did not like it. I wasn't impressed with the exfoliation and it left a film on the skin that made me break out. However, I believe it can be a great product for those with dryish skin and not so prone to blemishes.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

i kind of changed all my prdts to this brand! love the fine grains, doesnt irritate my skin, nor feel scratchy!


on 7/18/2009 10:30:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my favourite scrub now. It's creamy and my skin feels so good when I'm scrubbing. It doesn't leaves my skin dry and irritated like some scrubs do. Even though it's creamy, it did not break me out or anything, and it smells fantastic. A little amount is required per usage so the small bottle can last for quite some time. I use it around 3 times per week. It removes dead skin cells from my face and neck, since using this scrub I no longer have flaking and peeling skin.


on 7/9/2009 6:25:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Packaging Quality 3
Would you buy this product again? Yes


This is the face exfoliant I always use, it has a great smell and great exfoliating ingredients. It's my go-to exfoliator. It does not give me any bad reactions and I do have super sensitive skin. I love love love it!


Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

THIS WHOLE LINE IS AMAZING, I LOVE THAT THEY USE NATURAL INGREDIENTS, I LOVE THE AROMA AND IT KEEPS MY SKIN LOOKING HEALTHY AND VIBRANT. IT IS ALSO VERY GENTLE TO EXFOLIATE WITH. :)


on 11/16/2008 10:31:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

i've had this for a while and havent worked through it. i don't find it to be a particularly impressive product - it doesnt really do much, no results that i can see, and it isn't very scrubby... but the scent is nice and i know it is a quality product so i cant make the leap to trash it... just yet


Popular Face Skincare Products


Turmeric Mask
180 Reviews
Fix+
1278 Reviews
Rosehip Seed Oil
101 Reviews
Rosehip Oil
278 Reviews
Unblemish
38 Reviews
Grapeseed Oil
143 Reviews
Back to Top