Clairol Nice 'n Easy Intensive Treatment For Color-Treated or Highlighted Hair

4.6

11 reviews

100% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 10/18/2013 10:17:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is THE best conditioner I've found. My hair goes through coloring, daily washing, blow drying and straightening but when I use this, sometimes I don't even need serum. It leaves hair shining, full of body, frizz free and soft. Much better than some very pricey products I've tried. I use it about three times weekly.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 10/9/2013 1:05:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Dark, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is an amazing conditioning gloss! I use it after relaxing my hair and the shine is IMMENSE! The softness is unmatched and I simply love this little tube to DEATH! I don't think my hair has looked more healthy after relaxing as when I use this as a conditioner. I leave it on my hair for 15 minutes (it says to leave it on for 5) but with my thick African-American hair, leaving it on longer is much better! This is great stuff! TRUST!


on 9/15/2011 10:22:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Of all the post coloring conditioning treatments I've used, this is by far my favorite. It leaves my hair soft, shiny and really brings out the highlights. It's great to use in between colorings to keep my hair looking fresh. I'm glad Clairol is selling this separately from the color kits. I use this conditioner even when I don't use the Nice'N Easy color.


on 2/17/2011 10:30:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I've colored my hair at home off and on for several years and always loved this conditioner that came with the Nice 'n Easy hair color. I was very excited awhile ago when they started selling it separately from the box color! This is the BEST conditioner. Nothing else works as well on my thick, curly hair -- not even expensive salon brands that I've tried. The Nice 'n Easy treatment is now my go-to deep conditioner. I use it once, sometimes twice a week, especially if I plan to straighten my hair. Softest & shiniest results ever!


on 1/19/2011 5:37:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

Good grief. This freebie conditioner with the Nice n' Easy hair dye is actually more moisturising than the Joico Real Moisture Shampoo, Conditioner and Treatment Balm I have been using. Even Nectar Thermique from Kerastase afterwards has failed to tame my mane. I will be purchasing this conditioner separately now as I am well impressed.

My hair is fried, fine, naturally dry and always frizzy around the 'halo'. Getting the odd wiry white hair coming in is insult to injury. After coloring constantly it is even more parched than usual and I am desperate for relief from the crisp texture. My pony tail feels crunchy and has a dull matte sheen. I remembered to use this stuff tonight (foolishly I had been thinking the Joico would be much higher quality and focused on using that) and now my tresses are feeling silky.This stuff is like fabric softener for the hair.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 6/11/2010 10:31:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

can't beat the price and results! I saw this on sale at drugstore.com and decided to give it a try for my fried blonde hair. I can't believe how well it works...better than all of my expensive products that are in my arsenal. I did leave it in for about 10 minutes and my hair feels softer than it has in a long time.


on 3/8/2010 3:37:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

this is great Ive used it all !!!! Prefer this conditioner to kerastase even. fantastically hydrating on my curly super dry coloured hair. buy def buy again and its a reasonable cost. happy with the small tube for travel but they should make it in alarger size as well. i was surprised how good it made my hair after even one use. v impressed


on 1/31/2010 4:34:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I love this product. I have bleached fine long hair & this is hair rescue remedy! Made my hair feel like I had just left the salon! Did not make my roots greasy or weigh down my fine hair. I use it every 4 washes - amazing!


on 3/9/2008 5:18:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love this conditioner. I've always gotten my hair colored at a salon, so I'd never used this before. When I saw it recommended in some magazine, I decided to try it, and couldn't be happier. My hair is soft and shiny, and the shine really lasts. I use it about once a week, and it does seem to protect my color. I'm going to stop coloring my hair, but will probably keep using this for the shine and softness it gives. And the price can't be beat.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/25/2008 1:47:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This was such a surprise...I was traveling and needed to get a moisturizer that was not too expensive in case I left it behind. My color treated hair responded so well that I buy it on a regular basis now. Compared to some pricey conditioner/treatments this is a gem. Directions say to use once a week and I probably use this every 5 days. My hair is very dry and fly-away in the winter and this has made it silky and shiny. It works as well if not better than treatrments I have spent upwards of $25.00 on...the tube cost me less than $5.00 so I think it a good bargain even if I get only five treatments since my hair is long. A "best buy" IMHO.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Top Rated Clairol Products

image

Shimmer Lights

327 reviews
Back to Top