Clairol • Nice 'n Easy Intensive Treatment For Color-Treated or Highlighted Hair • Conditioner

rated 4.6(11 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.100%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 allred on 10/18/2013 10:17:00 PM more reviews by allred

Age: Unknown   Skin: Oily   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is THE best conditioner I've found. My hair goes through coloring, daily washing, blow drying and straightening but when I use this, sometimes I don't even need serum. It leaves hair shining, full of body, frizz free and soft. Much better than some very pricey products I've tried. I use it about three times weekly.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* NancyGooGoo on 10/9/2013 1:05:00 PM more reviews by NancyGooGoo

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is an amazing conditioning gloss! I use it after relaxing my hair and the shine is IMMENSE! The softness is unmatched and I simply love this little tube to DEATH! I don't think my hair has looked more healthy after relaxing as when I use this as a conditioner. I leave it on my hair for 15 minutes (it says to leave it on for 5) but with my thick African-American hair, leaving it on longer is much better! This is great stuff! TRUST!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Sanzibar on 9/15/2011 10:22:00 AM more reviews by Sanzibar

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Of all the post coloring conditioning treatments I've used, this is by far my favorite. It leaves my hair soft, shiny and really brings out the highlights. It's great to use in between colorings to keep my hair looking fresh. I'm glad Clairol is selling this separately from the color kits. I use this conditioner even when I don't use the Nice'N Easy color.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jamers812 on 2/17/2011 10:30:00 PM more reviews by Jamers812

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I've colored my hair at home off and on for several years and always loved this conditioner that came with the Nice 'n Easy hair color. I was very excited awhile ago when they started selling it separately from the box color! This is the BEST conditioner. Nothing else works as well on my thick, curly hair -- not even expensive salon brands that I've tried. The Nice 'n Easy treatment is now my go-to deep conditioner. I use it once, sometimes twice a week, especially if I plan to straighten my hair. Softest & shiniest results ever!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Roxyroxx on 1/19/2011 5:37:00 AM more reviews by Roxyroxx

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Good grief. This freebie conditioner with the Nice n' Easy hair dye is actually more moisturising than the Joico Real Moisture Shampoo, Conditioner and Treatment Balm I have been using. Even Nectar Thermique from Kerastase afterwards has failed to tame my mane. I will be purchasing this conditioner separately now as I am well impressed.

My hair is fried, fine, naturally dry and always frizzy around the 'halo'. Getting the odd wiry white hair coming in is insult to injury. After coloring constantly it is even more parched than usual and I am desperate for relief from the crisp texture. My pony tail feels crunchy and has a dull matte sheen. I remembered to use this stuff tonight (foolishly I had been thinking the Joico would be much higher quality and focused on using that) and now my tresses are feeling silky.This stuff is like fabric softener for the hair.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* simi531 on 6/11/2010 10:31:00 AM more reviews by simi531

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

can't beat the price and results! I saw this on sale at drugstore.com and decided to give it a try for my fried blonde hair. I can't believe how well it works...better than all of my expensive products that are in my arsenal. I did leave it in for about 10 minutes and my hair feels softer than it has in a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kensington on 3/8/2010 3:37:00 AM more reviews by kensington

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

this is great Ive used it all !!!! Prefer this conditioner to kerastase even. fantastically hydrating on my curly super dry coloured hair. buy def buy again and its a reasonable cost. happy with the small tube for travel but they should make it in alarger size as well. i was surprised how good it made my hair after even one use. v impressed

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sh3lby70 on 1/31/2010 4:34:00 AM more reviews by sh3lby70

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I love this product. I have bleached fine long hair & this is hair rescue remedy! Made my hair feel like I had just left the salon! Did not make my roots greasy or weigh down my fine hair. I use it every 4 washes - amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* maria526 on 3/9/2008 5:18:00 PM more reviews by maria526

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this conditioner. I've always gotten my hair colored at a salon, so I'd never used this before. When I saw it recommended in some magazine, I decided to try it, and couldn't be happier. My hair is soft and shiny, and the shine really lasts. I use it about once a week, and it does seem to protect my color. I'm going to stop coloring my hair, but will probably keep using this for the shine and softness it gives. And the price can't be beat.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ooydill on 1/25/2008 1:47:00 AM more reviews by ooydill

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This was such a surprise...I was traveling and needed to get a moisturizer that was not too expensive in case I left it behind. My color treated hair responded so well that I buy it on a regular basis now. Compared to some pricey conditioner/treatments this is a gem. Directions say to use once a week and I probably use this every 5 days. My hair is very dry and fly-away in the winter and this has made it silky and shiny. It works as well if not better than treatrments I have spent upwards of $25.00 on...the tube cost me less than $5.00 so I think it a good bargain even if I get only five treatments since my hair is long. A "best buy" IMHO.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clairol products

More Conditioner products