Victoria's Secret • PINK with a Splash Fruity & Bright • Fragrances

rated 4.4(29 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.89%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 Lchartzog on 3/4/2014 10:43:00 AM more reviews by Lchartzog

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This was my hg scent. I loved this and have been hoarding my last bottle for years since it was discontinued. I have actually been looking for dupes of this! Men love this scent. Sweet but sexy, a guy friend once picked up a bottle I had in my car and said, "Wow, that smells like how a pretty girl should smell!" He then went to buy some for his girlfriend. Philosophy's Falling in Love EDP smells almost the same but their lotion smells nothing like it. I'll have to try Trish but she is so expensive! If anyone else knows anything that smells like this please post! I keep praying that VS will bring back this awesome scent one day!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 justineclarissa on 12/30/2012 11:06:00 AM more reviews by justineclarissa

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I love this body spray! I had to get it off of Amazon because it was discontinued, but it's okay because this is seriously the best thing I have ever smelled. If you spray a lot on your wrist, it actually does last a while. I sprayed some on my wrist last night and I woke up this morning and could still smell it. When you first put it on it smells like blackberries, sugar, and a little musk. It's hard to describe. After you've had it on for a while it smells like blackberries and sugar, no musk. After you've been wearing it for several hours it smells sugary and sort of like vanilla, but you can still sort of smell the blackberries. It just gets a lot sweeter. The packaging is cute, but the cap come off easily. It's a really big bottle though, and I think it will last for a while. I would recommend this product to whoever can get their hands on it. It's such a cute, girly, bright scent. The name perfectly describes it! Love this product and will definitely repurchase when I run out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bethy999 on 2/19/2012 3:08:00 PM more reviews by bethy999

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

My best friend got this for me as a Christmas present along with the Victoria Secret Drenched in Pink Fruity and Bright. I LOVE this scent, it smells sweet and light and lasts longer than the regular body sprays. My only complaint is that the little sprayer isn't very durable. The bottle fell off my dresser and onto the floor (carpeted) and it jammed and broke so I had to pour it into an empty bottle. Boo.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BerryObsession on 2/8/2012 1:34:00 PM more reviews by BerryObsession

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This smells just like Philosophy's Falling in Love fragrance as others have mentioned on here. I find that they both don't last super long but layered with each other they will have better staying power. I recommend this scent if you like a nice sweet scent without being too overpowering.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ashleyannyellow on 6/5/2011 2:10:00 AM more reviews by ashleyannyellow

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

love the smell dont love the lasting power or that its a tad pricey where i live unless its on sale for 2 for $22 nonetheless i will buy again if they dont discontinue...

they were over half off the other day on certain scents including this one at my local vs... considering that i think the rumors of them discontinuing this may be true... im even more upset though that fun and charming might be going aswell =[ and super model... okay im ranting srry...

great scent SWEET FRUITY AND GIRLY

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* specialribbons on 6/4/2011 more reviews by specialribbons

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I like this a lot ^_^
The scent is sweet and playful. Very appropriate for teen girls.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lildollygirl on 2/1/2011 3:20:00 PM more reviews by lildollygirl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

IDENTICAL to Philosophy 'falling in love'....but waaaay cheaper! and bigger! This is my new fave. Very girly, sweet, fruity!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jessicalynn566 on 10/18/2010 5:55:00 PM more reviews by jessicalynn566

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

My favorite fruity spray ever. Its perfect after PE, and its very refreshing

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ifoundlove on 8/7/2010 2:01:00 PM more reviews by ifoundlove

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Love the scent of this stuff! Its so fun and light! Perfect for Summer time :) When I keep this in my bag, I have a hard time keeping the cover on, so the packaging could be better, and less bulky! The scent fades pretty quickly, but I love drenching myself in this & the matching lotion! I always get compliments from people saying "you smell nice" or "you smell really good!" lol love this stuff :D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 victorialynne on 5/8/2010 11:11:00 AM more reviews by victorialynne

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This smells likeTrish McEvoy #9 (blackberry, vanilla & musk) and also "Falling in Love" by Philosophy. I had actually bought Bath & Body Works Blackberry vanilla and then smelled VS Fruity & Bright and quickly returned my BBW lotion and purchased this in the lotion and body splash. This one has a bit of musk to it that rounds it out beautifully. Perfect for spring and summer.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Victoria's Secret products

More Fragrances products