Coty Intimately Beckham - Women

3.5

72 reviews

58% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 2/26/2015 1:56:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Smells nice. Very similar to Avon's Rare Pearls. Not something I would run out to repurchase though. Work appropriate, everyday maybe.



Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I ADORE this fragrance! I'm relatively new to it, but it has very quickly become one of my staple, 'go to' scents. It is appropriate for wearing day or night, smells classy & incredibly feminine. The scent is soft, clean & not overpowering. I also love the packaging. Sleek, elegant & very solid glass. My cat won't be knocking THIS one over on the dresser, haha ;) I must make mention of the price as well, as I think it's incredible for the quality. It's extremely affordable but certainly earns a spot amongst some of the high end brands, imho.

My only negative, & it's small in the big scheme of things, is that it does fade quicker than some stronger fragrances. A quick top up spritz after a few hours doesn't bother me though, so it's all good :)

I absolutely love this feminine, elegant scent & will definitely repurchase again & again! Nice job Posh! ;)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/12/2014 6:05:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I checked this perfume out on here and fragrantica before buying. It has all my favourite notes in there and its cheap as chips so I thought I would give a go. I have a massive perfume collection built up over many years so I have sniffed a few perfumes in my time. I dont really like Posh but I respect what she has achieved and I think she has proven herself as a great clothing designer. Her clothes are really not fashion but they are chic. This perfume did not disappoint. Its only an eau de toilette but it has the potency of a edp! I keep my skin moisturised and I am sure this ensures the scent lasts for most of the day on me. A sophisticated and expensive scent that comes in an equally classy bottle. Nice one Posh!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/18/2014 2:21:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love the smell. After many years of purchasing very expensive perfumes I have finally found one that is great for my age group (early 20's). It is also very affordable to replace, which is another reason I will buy this again. I have also had compliments on the smell as it's not over powering.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/27/2014 2:23:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I agree that this scent is quite underrated. When I first tested it I wasn't wowed. It smelled floral and basic. Once it dried down however, I kept smelling soft breezes of lovely soft, sort of ambery florals and maybe a touch of floral vanilla? I'm not a big fan of florals, I mostly stick to vanillas, gourmands, & foody scents, but this is very very nice and not an "in your face" floral. I have already purchased a backup bottle, I love this scent. It's very soft and feminine, and slightly sweet, but not in a sugary or syrupy way. Just in a feminine way.

I like the bottle as well. It's pretty and sturdy and won't ever fall over like so many of my other bottles.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 2/9/2013 5:42:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Black

Not bad but I had higher expectations. At first it smelled floral, musky and classy but I'll have to agree with a few reviews here who say this smells cheap and almost unpleasant after a while.I'm not sure if my body chemistry likes it...it just an average floral perfume that smells unisex to me.


on 11/3/2012 8:07:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Amazing, underrated perfume. Out of my collection of 20-something prefumes, this has become my signature because it's so delicate, sexy, feminine, and versatile. Seriously, I can wear this on a romantic date night, I can wear it clubbing, and I can also wear it everyday during the day! It accomplishes this by being such a simple yet beautiful feminine scent.
The smell itself is musky, with a lot of flowers and powder. Very smooth, creamy, and seductive. It is very strong at first, but fades quickly (its one flaw), so because of this is usually wear more than one spray. I get a lot of compliments on it! Seriously... such a pretty scent! My boyfriend really loves it too, I just wish it lasted longer!

The bottle is classy and beautiful and great quality. Thick, heavy glass.

I got it at TJ Maxx for only about $15!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


on 8/25/2012 7:31:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I was given this as a birthday gift (30ml)and have now repurchased my second bottle (75ml). I have received heaps of compliments and people asking what I am wearing. The packaging is pretty and the fragrance is floral, feminine, subtle and classy. I love it!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I really love this perfume, it smells classy, romantic and "good quality" if that makes sense - it doesn't smell like a cheap body spray like some perfumes do.

I just adore the bottle too I can't stop touching it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/1/2012 3:54:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Perfume was very strong in the beginning. Put it away for 2 and a half years while bottle was almost done. Decided to mix it with other smells like Vanilla body mist spray and Mary Kate and Ashley perfume. Smelled wonderful. Now I can't get enough of it. I can't tell whether putting it away for 2 yrs made it smell better, whether my sense of smell change, or whether mixing it with another scent made did it for me but whatever it worked. It was too strong before I did any of those three.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1366 Reviews
Si
37 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Gucci Guilty
127 Reviews
Light Blue
1411 Reviews
Back to Top