Clarins • Wonder Length Mascara • Mascara

rated 3.8(21 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.57%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 lovemyangel1 on 1/3/2013 8:44:00 PM more reviews by lovemyangel1

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

This really makes my lashs really long and it does give little volume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 laurelrea on 5/22/2012 6:27:00 AM more reviews by laurelrea

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I absolutely love this mascara. If you want long, natural looking lashes with no clumping or panda eyes then this will be for you. I just love how natural it looks and I really love how it doesnt smudge. It's a nice dry formula, too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pricella on 5/19/2012 9:06:00 PM more reviews by pricella

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this mascara because its doent run down my face. I dont wear a lot of eye make up,so mascara is about all i really wear. this is one product that I will pay the money for and not feel bad. I guess if your really into eye make up,this might not work for you.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Maki70 on 1/2/2012 9:30:00 AM more reviews by Maki70

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

Agree with NancyM below, does zero for your lashes

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* NancyM on 2/20/2011 10:28:00 AM more reviews by NancyM

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Other    

This mascara doesn't really do much. It lightly coats my lashes but it doesn't volumize, thicken, lengthen or anything. It doesn't really do much of anything.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Cat76 on 7/28/2010 5:25:00 PM more reviews by Cat76

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I love this mascara. I find that every time I wear it I get comments about my eyelashes! The long thin brush tends to deposit a lot of product at the roots of my lashes but to be honest, this is good for me as it hides how light they are naturally. On me, this mascara gives really beautiful length and curl (although to be fair, my lashes curl naturally). I want the purple one next!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Anne1960 on 5/16/2010 6:15:00 AM more reviews by Anne1960

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Medium   Eyes: Green    

My absolute favourite mascara for years had been Lancome Definicils, however I think they must have changed the formula as it now leaves my eyes red and puffy. I bought Clarins Wonderlength based on the MUA reviews. I really wanted to like it as I get on really well with Clarins skincare. The wand is very long which I found tricky to use, and the brush is very thin and picks up too much mascara. Apart from the fact that it smudged and the effect was quite disappointing, it too made my eyes red and puffy. The search for my HG Mascara continues!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mapn on 5/4/2010 1:02:00 PM more reviews by mapn

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

This is yet another not-so-remarkable mascara. The brush is great Ė the slimmer the better for my taste. It provides only minimal length, and zero thickness, so no wonders there. It doesnít clump lashes together or smear during the day, however. Iíve only used a sample-size version.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 marianoana on 4/20/2009 9:44:00 AM more reviews by marianoana

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I bought this after getting a sample which impressed me. I find the brush too long and not so easy to apply with, at the full size mascara. Very good lasting power, but it irritates my eyes a bit. I will continue searching for a better one!
UPDATE: It seems that it was not the mascara that irritated my eyes. I started to like it more and more, but I still hate the brush - it takes an extra effort to apply it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Joanna09 on 4/6/2009 12:37:00 PM more reviews by Joanna09

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This is the best mascara I have ever used! It doesn't clump and yesterday I went swimming with it on. It didn't run and give me raccoon eyes, but it came off nicely with my cleanser last night. I love the brush. It gives a very natural effect. Well worth the price and mine is purple!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clarins products

More Mascara products