October 25, 2014 | 1488 users online

Conditioner - Johnson & Johnson - Johnson's No More Tangles Leave-In Conditioner



image 0

rated 3.7(11 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.7
  • 72% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.4
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 4/23/2014 9:04:00 AM More reviews by Laurfrog

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this for my hair! Not greasy at all and easily untangles my post-shower hair. I like that it's cetyl/cetearyl alcohol free. The scent goes away after a while.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/29/2013 2:03:00 AM More reviews by beverlyt

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this product! It leaves my hair nice and smooth. I only use it once i get out of the shower. However, it makes my hair fall out. A little bit goes a long way! The packaging is weird. I had to poke a hole with my scissors to get the product to come out but i do recommend this to anyone with super tangley hair like mine

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 5/28/2013 10:51:00 PM More reviews by ShalimarMoon

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I have mid-back-length, fine hair that is mildly tangle-prone. I thought I'd try this product to reduce tugging on my hair when I comb through it. But this doesn't make my hair easier to comb through, and it's horribly over-scented. I usually love scented products, so when I saw other reviewers saying this detangler is strongly scented, that didn't deter me from buying it. Well, they were right. I used only a small amount and my husband came into the bathroom saying he could smell it from the living room. I washed my hair because I didn't want to go around all day smelling of super fruity gasoline. Won't use again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/4/2012 3:18:00 PM More reviews by Anonymous1024

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Sensitive, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Love this stuff! I use this right after I take a shower on my towel dried hair and it leaves it so soft and healthy looking. I don't have trouble with tangles (I don't even have to comb through my hair in the morning) so I don't know how this works on detangling. I use this mainly because it makes my hair really soft and the smell is probably the best smelling product I've ever used. Overall, I'll repurchase this over and over.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 6/25/2011 3:45:00 PM More reviews by shellj5

Age: 36-43 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

No! I used this on myself and it made my hair greasy, so bad that I had to shampoo again to remove it. I really dislike this and definitely wouldn't recommend for kids or adults to use.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 top reviewer on 10/28/2010 11:57:00 AM More reviews by mainlinediva

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Blech!! Maybe I used to much, but this left my hair weighed down and greasy all day = :(. I couldn't wait to wash this out. It did help with detangling though.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/22/2009 3:43:00 PM More reviews by mtycer

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

PROS: Inexpensive. Conditions well. Helps with detangling. Not greasy. Can be used wet or dry.

CONS: Scent a little strong for a kid product but not unpleasant.

Overall, I would DEFINITELY repurchase this product! It's great :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/3/2009 9:21:00 PM More reviews by becaboo

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

Great detangler! It smells really good and works awesome too. I use it when my hair is wet after the shower and my hair becomes so soft and easy to brush through. Pretty inexpensive...about 3 bucks. Nice :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/20/2009 11:49:00 PM More reviews by snow23

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I use this for my daughter and it's a very inexpensive but effective leave-in conditioner.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/24/2009 12:01:00 PM More reviews by kanz3nx

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

GREAT product! I use this on my hair when I get out of the shower, and my hair is so soft. I get compliments on it all the time.

Is this review helpful? Yes No