September 16, 2014 | 1795 users online

Lotions/ Creams - Victoria's Secret - Spa Whipped Body Cream



image 0

rated 4.6(14 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.6
  • 85% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.8
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 1/14/2009 3:37:00 PM More reviews by flip206

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This collection is now discontinued, but I highly enjoyed it, especially the creme. Smell is wonderful, very clean and airy.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/17/2007 3:12:00 PM More reviews by chajy

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is such a great lotion, it smells so relaxing. Not greasy at all, it sinks into your skin in an instant and gives you vevelty skin. Luvvvve it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/16/2007 6:55:00 PM More reviews by TeenBeauty

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

Go buy these!!! They are on sale right now for $7 at Victoria's Secret. I got the warm vanilla & lilac melon scents! Delicious! They are so creamy, yet sink into your skin. I want to go get some more!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/16/2007 8:07:00 PM More reviews by lotusfairy

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Medium, Cool Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

I love this lotion. It feels very rich on my skin, yet manages to sink in well without being greasy. On the plus side, I love the scent and it lasts until the next morning. Reminds me of the Back-to basics sunflower line. I bought this for 18 bucks and I'm so glad did. I get super soft skin. Worth a shot in my book.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/21/2007 11:43:00 PM More reviews by lauraann1027

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this lotion. It is the only lotion I can find that will hold in moisture for extended periods of time without becoming greasy. It also smells great too. Although pricy, its one of the best I swear by it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 2/20/2007 6:53:00 PM More reviews by kersalli2

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I love this line from VS! I bought the entire collection mini-sized on a whim for $15 at their beauty sale and I am so glad I did. This lotion is a perfect consistency for me and I love the smell.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/14/2007 5:41:00 PM More reviews by elizabwah

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Love the fresh scent of this whipped body moisturizer. It goes on silky and makes your skin really soft. So luxurious! I got this as a birthday gift and heard that it was expensive, but I will continue to buy it again and again. It's true when they say that this cream is, "The Secret to Super Model Skin". Love it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/2/2007 10:21:00 AM More reviews by Ninman

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

My husband gave me this cream as a christmas gift. I love this scent and sense!!! It made me fresh and relax.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/18/2006 9:21:00 PM More reviews by sampayne

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This smells sooooo good. It is light and airy and moisturizes well. I can't describe the scent at all, but it is very feminine and the scent lasts on my until the next shower and I never stop loving it. Wish it weren't so darned expensive, though.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 9/14/2006 8:04:00 PM More reviews by kersalli

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Very moisturizing cream. I tend to use a lot of lotion, but with this product I didnít have to use as much to get the desired effect. I would buy it again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No