October 31, 2014 | 882 users online

Lip Liners - Urban Decay - 24/7 lip pencil Naked

no image

rated 4.4(14 reviews)

  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/27/2014 1:19:00 AM More reviews by Ferrishyn

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Hazel

Love this lip liner. It does last a long time and its a pinky beige. I love UD as usual and I found this liner to be up to par as well as their eye liners. It doesn't dry my lips out and when I use this with MAC Snob looks great.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/26/2014 11:10:00 PM More reviews by ckwylde

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

These actully work quite well.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 4/22/2013 5:06:00 PM More reviews by MaryEllen

Age: 44-55 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Other, Medium Eyes: Blue

*Very* nice! This pencil glides on like a dream, although you need to use a light hand or you'll end up with a thick, heavy line. It blends well, then stays where you put it. Really a pleasure to use. This is very close to my natural lip color, and I love to line and fill in my lips with it, then top it with the UD Naked Super-Saturated lip color--it makes a perfect nude lip (or the closest I can get to a nude lip). It's non-drying and wears well. A winner from UD!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 2/12/2013 2:34:00 PM More reviews by Alexine

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Hazel

I love the quality and lasting power of this lip liner. The color Naked is probably better suited for people with a warmer complexion. On me, this pulls a tiny bit orange. However, it is a good neutral and works well with all of my lipsticks and glosses. It's a great liner and I would purchase other colors from this line.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/25/2012 8:17:00 AM More reviews by pisik

Age: 36-43 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Bought this on a whim because I love Urban Decay 24-7 eye liners and was looking for a MLBB liner for everyday. The shade is beautiful and very flattering, and the pencil is really nice and creamy. Once agan, Urban Decay has created a long lasting product that looks great and wears forever.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/9/2012 1:15:00 AM More reviews by totoro

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

UD Naked lip liner pencil is one of the most flattering and versatile nudish lip liner colors I own. By "nudish," I mean that it's nude on most people in the medium skin tone range (and maybe darker, idk) but since I'm so pale, a true "nude" lipliner has to be even lighter, clearer, warmer and less brown, so Naked is a bit too deep to be truly nude on my lips, if that makes sense. (Midnight Cowboy is closer to an actual nude on me). Having said this, I have my favorite nude lls that suit that purpose, and I use them when the makeup emphasis is on eyes or cheeks. For an everyday go-to lip liner, however, an MLBB liner like UD Naked is ideal. A light-medium pinkish brown, it compliments almost any mid range lip color and has the right amount of brown to tone down or add dimension to a wide variety of lip colors. This is why I love--and reach for--it so often. This, and the fact that, like all UD 24/7 lip liners, it wears like nobody's business. And unlike a lot of long lasting lip liners, it goes on softly with no tugging of the lips or skipping, etc. The only downside for some peeps might be the fact that it has to be sharpened, but I prefer that b/c it gives more control over the size of the point.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 12/21/2011 4:36:00 PM More reviews by KelseyP

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

I totally love these lipliners - this color is pretty close to my natural lip, so it makes for a beautiful natural look for me with the Naked Gloss (which I also *love*). These are creamy and apply very easy - good lasting power when I use over MAC prep+prime lip.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/6/2010 1:39:00 PM More reviews by dewdrop10

Age: 56 & Over Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Love this. Goes with so many lipstick colors and goes on so quickly without drag. I would buy it in a five-pack if they sold it. It goes great with XXX Shine lip gloss in Naked by UD. For me, it is the perfect nude if worn alone.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 10/24/2009 2:34:00 PM More reviews by JClarke

Age: 56 & Over Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I bought this after checking out the reviews on MUA. It came up trumps again! Best lip pencil I have ever bought. Much softer than any other I have had and goes on very easily. I like to use it not just to line the lip but also to fill in and it works a dream.

The colour is a basic everyday neutral, as the name would suggest. Goes under just about any lipstick.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/12/2009 9:54:00 PM More reviews by dixie60

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I have a bunch of the 24/7 liners from urban decay. I like them for eyes and lips. I really like this color. I am very fair and colors can easily be too much on me. This comes off on me as a rosy color that is a bit darker than my lips but not something for a dark lipstick. This is my second favorite of the lip liners. I LOVE wallflower but this one holds a special place in my train case also. These last a while but I have yet to find a liner that is long lasting enough to survive teaching.

Is this review helpful? Yes No