Avon Avon Dew Kiss Lip Dew

4.2

126 reviews

84% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love it, love it, love it---and would love it more if they made a formula with a high SPF.



on 6/8/2006 12:58:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

For the price (69 cents on sale) you cannot beat this product. It works and it's cheap! I use it year round.


on 5/29/2006 10:55:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I have used Avon's Dew Kiss since high school. I love this lip balm! I put it on my lips every night before I go to bed and wake up with nice, soft moisturized lips - all ready for whatever lipstick I chose that day. Cannot be beat for the price and very nice NOT to have a fruity scent that so many lip balms have. I hate flavored lip balm and this does not really have much flavor. I have always loved the scent. I would not say it is "powdery", just nice and very subtle. It is a staple for me.


on 5/13/2006 7:45:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I do love this balm, like most everyone. It looks cute and smells nice. My only gripe is that there is no SPF. I need SPF in all my lip balms! Sunburned lips are NOT fun.


on 5/5/2006 10:19:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Always come back to this...it is so cheap and looks pretty/feels pretty on. I think the scent is kind of powdery, so it is actually a nice break from the strong fruity stuff that everyone has out.


on 4/27/2006 6:00:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Love this lip balm. I buy lots of it when it is on sale. This is moisturizing and gives a really nice shine. My advice...do the dew!


on 4/22/2006 8:15:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is a really decent lip balm and it's inexpensive. It gave my lips a pretty, natural pink flush and moisturized them well.


on 4/9/2006 8:50:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Olive, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

it's a good quality lip balm, but i just can't stand the smell nor can i get over the horrible taste! it smells and tastes kind of like baby oil... but more chemically, if you can imagine it. if you don't mind smell/taste, i'd recommend it, because when i tried it, it made my lips incredibly soft.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/31/2006 3:01:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love this lip balm!! It moisturizes well, leaves my lips looking soft and pretty, and it's only .99 cents. Smells a bit old-fashioned, but that doesn't bother me to much.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Cheap & effective. I wish this came is a variety of fragrances, but the powder scent is ok, too. This stuff is great!!


Popular Lip Treatments


Baby Lips Lip Balm
Baby Lips Lip Balm
1541 Reviews
Beeswax Lip Balm
Beeswax Lip Balm
3621 Reviews
Prep + Prime Lip
Prep + Prime Lip
180 Reviews

Top Rated Lip Treatments



Back to Top