Avon Avon Dew Kiss Lip Dew

4.2

126 reviews

84% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love it, love it, love it---and would love it more if they made a formula with a high SPF.



on 6/8/2006 12:58:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

For the price (69 cents on sale) you cannot beat this product. It works and it's cheap! I use it year round.


on 5/29/2006 10:55:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I have used Avon's Dew Kiss since high school. I love this lip balm! I put it on my lips every night before I go to bed and wake up with nice, soft moisturized lips - all ready for whatever lipstick I chose that day. Cannot be beat for the price and very nice NOT to have a fruity scent that so many lip balms have. I hate flavored lip balm and this does not really have much flavor. I have always loved the scent. I would not say it is "powdery", just nice and very subtle. It is a staple for me.


on 5/13/2006 7:45:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I do love this balm, like most everyone. It looks cute and smells nice. My only gripe is that there is no SPF. I need SPF in all my lip balms! Sunburned lips are NOT fun.


on 5/5/2006 10:19:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Always come back to this...it is so cheap and looks pretty/feels pretty on. I think the scent is kind of powdery, so it is actually a nice break from the strong fruity stuff that everyone has out.


on 4/27/2006 6:00:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Love this lip balm. I buy lots of it when it is on sale. This is moisturizing and gives a really nice shine. My advice...do the dew!


on 4/22/2006 8:15:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is a really decent lip balm and it's inexpensive. It gave my lips a pretty, natural pink flush and moisturized them well.


on 4/9/2006 8:50:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Olive, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

it's a good quality lip balm, but i just can't stand the smell nor can i get over the horrible taste! it smells and tastes kind of like baby oil... but more chemically, if you can imagine it. if you don't mind smell/taste, i'd recommend it, because when i tried it, it made my lips incredibly soft.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/31/2006 3:01:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love this lip balm!! It moisturizes well, leaves my lips looking soft and pretty, and it's only .99 cents. Smells a bit old-fashioned, but that doesn't bother me to much.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Cheap & effective. I wish this came is a variety of fragrances, but the powder scent is ok, too. This stuff is great!!


Popular Lip Treatments


Baby Lips Lip Balm
1465 Reviews
Prep + Prime Lip
170 Reviews
Beeswax Lip Balm
3588 Reviews
Back to Top