December 20, 2014 | 1764 users online

Eyeliner - Urban Decay - 24-7 Glide on eyeliner in bourbon



image 0image 1

rated 4.1(254 reviews)

Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 9/24/2010 12:32:00 PM More reviews by PepperTam

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Hazel

Got this free with purchase and I'm glad cause I'm so happy with it. I wouldn't have picked this because I thought I couldn't wear brown shades. I was wrong. I love this shade. Even with the glitter, it looks good on me. It's very creamy and glides on without pulling. I can't apply eyeliner and make it look neat normally but I have no problem with this. Love it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/10/2010 9:06:00 AM More reviews by lilmisssunshine

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I'm impressed by UD again and again!

I love this color in Bourbon because it looks so natural with my dark brown hair without looking too artificial. It's very creamy and glides on smoothly on lids, and the BEST PART is it DOESN"T SMUDGE!!! even after a whole day! woooo The only gripe I have about this product is the pencil cap, you know when you sharpen a pencil to a length that is too short to hold in hand and draw properly? I was thinking of attaching the cap to the top of the pencil and lengthen it for easier use by hand, but the cap hang loose and can't be attached to the top of the pencil properly.

this is overall an extremely surprising product! :D

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/4/2010 1:15:00 PM More reviews by rea93

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Black

I absolutely LOVE this eyeliner! It's so creamy and glides on effortlessly (yet very smudgeable), and has great staying power. This colour is very daytime-friendly, and I love the subtle sparkles - it opens up and brightens my small eyes! The only cons with this product is that the cap comes off very easilly, and I've had the tip of the pencil chopped off quite a few times now. Not only that, but the liner is so creamy that you have to keep sharpening it down, as it gets blunt pretty quickly. But overall, I love this eyeliner, it's the best I've tried, and will definitely repurchase!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 8/27/2010 2:49:00 AM More reviews by ELdotPdot

Age: 19-24 Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Cool Hair: Red, Kinky, Fine Eyes: Blue

This brown was a bit too light for my liking. It would be good for a neutral "I'm not wearing any makeup" look except for the fact that it is riddled with glitter that seems especially hard to dismiss. Eugh! Not a fan of picking chunks of glitter of my forehead and cheeks long after all my other waterproof makeup has gone down the drain.
I do like the texture of the 24/7 pencils, they are rich and creamy and smoke out nicely, so that is a plus. But they also seem to disappear a bit quickly. Overall, I'll stick with Zero and find another go to brown eyeliner.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/24/2010 4:57:00 PM More reviews by sabsprincess

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral Hair: Black, Other, Medium Eyes: Brown

I love these eyeliners to death. Seriously, the texture is just wonderful and it's waterproof and it's a fantastical eyeliner. I just don't like the color very much. I was hoping it would be darker, but it wasn't. It's also a bit too sparkly for me. I mean, I do use it because I have it and it's a nice eyeliner, I just prefer my eyeliners darker. But if you have a lighter coloring, then go for it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/23/2010 6:06:00 PM More reviews by xjanerz

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Black

the prettiest bronze eyeliner everr

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/23/2010 5:54:00 PM More reviews by mjm88

Age: 19-24 Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Hazel

Love this color! I have hazel eyes and it looks amazing on my waterline! I love how smooth this goes on smooth and doesn't smudge

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/14/2010 3:29:00 PM More reviews by Trilliana

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This reminds me so much of the waterproof pencils from Gosh, that I would in fact rather buy theirs, were it not for the magnificent colours that UD offers. Yes, the colour fades some during the day, but it does not run at all.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 8/5/2010 12:37:00 AM More reviews by themarshmalo

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I bought this liner primarily for its touted staying quality, and that's what I'm rating it on. I use this below my lash line and it fades more than any other liner I've tried. Complete waste of money.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/26/2010 5:44:00 PM More reviews by heathersmakeupaddiction

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

Bourbon is pretty much my go-to liner. Because it is brown, its doesn't look too harsh with my pale skin and blond hair. Also, it is extremely versatile, and with it you can accomplish a wide range of looks from naturally defined to smokey. It really does glide on without any tugging, and once you give it a minute or so to set it stays put all day (except for minimal smudging on hotter days). It has a pretty hefty price for a liner, but I will definately cough up the dough for it when I run out!

Is this review helpful? Yes No