OPI Strawberry Margarita

4.5

180 reviews

87% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Very funny.
My mom nail salon have at least six bottle in storage just incase we ever ran out.
This color is absolutely beautiful.
I can see why a lot of out client love this color.
It comes out like a hot pink.
But it's not too bright,
and it more subtle then most hot pink.
You only need two coats to get the color you want.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 4/5/2010 7:41:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Violet

I love this color. It's a perfect 2 coater, 3 would of been wasteful.

For more swatches:
http://milanandvanaily.blogspot.com/2010/04/opi-stawberry-margarita.html


on 4/5/2010 2:14:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Best hot pink. Only really needs 1 coat but I always put another coat just incase.


on 3/28/2010 5:43:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

I have over 30 OPI shades and this is my favorite colour of all. It is just the perfect hot pink, I wear it all the time.


on 2/26/2010 10:46:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love this shade for my toes, I think its a really lovely, bold bright pink. This is definitely going to be a fun colour for the summer. Really good when you want to make a statement. Strawberry Margarita for me is for fun nights out with the girls or long days on the beach. I wore this shade a lot last summer so it brings back happy memories.


on 12/26/2009 7:01:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My favorite OPI shade! It's so fun and pretty and girly. It makes me week when I have it on


on 12/26/2009 6:52:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

Love this color! Very cheerful in this dreary winter weather. Like most OPIs it goes days w/o chipping which is a miracle for me


on 11/27/2009 11:13:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

This colour is great for summer. The colour is vibrant and strong. Reminds me of a barbie car!


on 11/14/2009 7:07:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My HG toe color for spring and summer! Bright and fun.


on 10/7/2009 6:19:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This is my summer toes HG. This color looks equally amazing on my olive skinned sister and me, as pale as casper (milk white, almost blue I'm so white) with strawberryish locks. I call it Barbie pink. It is a dark pink with no hint of shimmer.

Awesome for Easter until the end of summer. I wore it that whole time on my toes this summer and it was absolutely perfect, bright and cheery but not garish. I have never worn a color for that long before as I am generally fickle and am an every two months like clockwork pedicure girl so I had ample opportunity to switch and did not.

A bit much for work on my fingers for me but not so much others would say anything. I did do my fingers up with it for easter and on vacation though. I have gotten so many compliments on it and have converted so many people.

My nieces went for a day of beauty before a wedding and demanded *toes just like Aunt Beth's* and my sister switched from her go to Dutch Tulips to match them and they all ended up adoring Strawberry Margarita.

Try it, I think it matches well with most people's coloring.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
Miracle Gel
140 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
Ballet Slippers
346 Reviews
Bubble Bath
Bubble Bath
359 Reviews
Dior Nail Glow
Dior Nail Glow
37 Reviews


Top Rated OPI Products

image

Koala Bear-y

75 reviews
image

Malaga Wine

154 reviews
image

Over The Taupe

73 reviews
image

Dutch Tulips

77 reviews
Back to Top