November 22, 2014 | 971 users online

Fragrances - Giorgio Armani - Emporio Armani She



image 0

rated 4.4(157 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 86% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 4/24/2006 6:49:00 AM More reviews by angelic_grace

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

luv this fragrance, smells so georgous!! is the 1st perfume ive really really liked...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/18/2006 11:29:00 PM More reviews by shegotgame

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This used to be my signature scent. I liked how it was light and clean smelling, but feminine at the same time. The gold/taupe metal dispenser is also very cool, but a little difficult to travel with since there is no real cap or anything for it. It's also the fragrance that I have gotten the most compliments on. I've moved on to GF Ferre since, but if I may return to this.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/10/2006 9:39:00 AM More reviews by littlelamb

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Gorgeous feminine scent that's sweet + girly and not overpowering. Armani 'He' is a gorgeous male version of this scent - I love them both! My DH bought it for me, but I'd definitely repurchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/4/2006 1:43:00 PM More reviews by Sam_33

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Beautiful, but the staying power is null.
Too bad.
I like it a lot, reminds me of Nude by Bill Blass which is no longer made.
I just need to re apply by lunch time.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 2/21/2006 12:10:00 AM More reviews by Mikantwist

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Black

My first favorite perfume, and it's very odd, since my favorites are usually sweet smelling. Emporio is not sweet, but it's a very sleek, clean, and sexy scent, with musky flowery notes, with a teeny hint of musky vanilla. But do not be veered off with the 'musk', as it is a very light scent.

The only downside is the fact that it doesn't last so long, even in hair or clothing.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 12/17/2005 6:25:00 PM More reviews by sparky17

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I've been wearing this for years. I'd consider its fragrance sparkling, classy, and relaxed. It's a very approachable scent.

BTW - this is my HG perfume

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/13/2005 3:21:00 AM More reviews by Berty

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This is my favourite daytime perfume.. The smell is really fresh and never cloying, but at the same time sexy and vanilla-based (I don't got for floral or spicy type fragrances). Feminine and fun, yet sophisticated. Can't get enough of it, even though been wearing it for about 6 years now!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 12/9/2005 9:05:00 PM More reviews by asa805

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Love this! Its so soft and feminine. It evokes the feeling of being wrapped in a fluffy super soft blanket. Its ultra conforting and perfect for daytime/work/school and my new favorite for spritzing straight out of the shower before i get into bed at night. This along with mania are my two absolute favorites right now. I love Armani scents.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/4/2005 3:28:00 AM More reviews by peechez5

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Blue

This is my signature scent. I just can't get enough of it. Being a fragrance junkie I still look around for new scents to try, but I don't now why I even bother. Nothing compares to the beautiful, comfortable yet exotic, perfect Emporio Armani SHE.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/16/2005 3:35:00 PM More reviews by charlie686

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Hazel

I am a fragrance junkie... although not as bad as some! :-)
With that in mind, I think this is the One, the HG. My DH loves VS Heavenly, which I also "like"... but it's got some odd sour note that comes out as it mellows, but I bear it because the DH gets so, um, excited. So here's the weird thing - although Emp She is similar to VS Heavenly, She has a warmer, more sophisticated feel to it. But that doesn't stop me from wearing it to the gym! I just have to smell like this all the time! I fooled my DH for quite a while (he was happy I was wearing "Heavenly") until I got caught spraying it (which the metal container IS great for travel)... but he doesn't mind and I'm thrilled! FINALLY!
UPDATE: This one is sitting alone and unused on my dresser... Hubby decided he didn't like it, (I think it's psychological - it's not Heavenly, therefore...) I almost agree - it's really complex, which can be good, but for me I'm simple, I like clean simple scents that are appealing in the bottle, on me after the first spray, and captivating upon drydown (I don't want much, do I?). Sigh... the search continues... although I think if I had to choose today I would take VS Heavenly and Pink... I'm such a mainstream geek.

Is this review helpful? Yes No