Victoria's Secret Strawberries and Champagne Spray

3.3

142 reviews

56% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Hated it!! Once again it smells like the lotion: Fake strawberries and beer!!!



on 7/12/2005 3:16:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is an awful fragrance! Cheap, artificial, and absolutely cloying.
I smell neither strawberries nor champagne. This smells like a bathroom deodorant or something of that sort.
Incredibly sweet and unrealistic.

I sprayed some of this at the store - the cloying sweetness just wouldn't stop! I couldn't wait to wash it off!

This one's definitely a no-no.


on 7/1/2005 9:51:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

i don't smell any strawberries!


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Green

I got this as a present from a friend to take on my honeymoon, the spray, the bubble bath and the lotion. That's probably where I would be most likely to use it, for a sexy night with my husband. I doubt I'd wear it out anywhere else. I'm just not big on the fruity smells, and I prefer the smell of Victoria's Pure Seduction, but I'm sure your guy will love it! :-)


Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This scent smells like strawberries and cheap, overly sweet wine like Arbor Mist. It is not a bad scent, but it is too sweet and not complex at all. I liked it when I first bought a big bottle, but it was a phase and I really don't enjoy this scent any more now.


on 4/13/2005 2:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Dark, Cool

Hair: Black, Kinky, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I have the 4 oz. bottle of this stuff for over 2 years and I still don't like it. I wish I can smell the strawberries or the champagne, but all I smell is roses. And I cannot stand the smell of roses. This stuff reeks and I don't know what possesed me to purchase this.


on 3/11/2005 11:56:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I can definitely smell the berries. There is also a slight musk and floral hints to it. Some may find the champagne aspect too overpowering but I think it is a great, unique scent. Definitely not for everyone but I think most will like.


on 2/24/2005 2:31:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is the first Victoria's Secret scent I ever tried and I love it! It smells EXACTLY like Strawberries and Champagne!!! It's very classy and not overly sweet, which can get annoying sometimes.. I do love the way this smells. It's very refreshing and sexy... It's also pretty cheap if you get it on sale!! I love to layer on my VS products so the scent stays on me longer.. This is more of a perfumey smell rather than a body splash smell. But it's awesome and I will continue to use it until they discontinue it!


on 1/26/2005 8:02:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is a very classic scent by Victoria's Secret. It is perfect for all ages. It is quite strong so I would not suggest more then two sprays. I have a small bottle from 5 years ago and it still smells great. (I know I should get a new one, but I am cheap!) But when I run out I will buy more!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/10/2005 3:31:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

My favorite Victoria's Secret scent! I really like how its not JUST strawberries, theres that hint of champagne. Will definitely purchase again.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1351 Reviews
Light Blue
1406 Reviews
Pink Sugar
1875 Reviews
Back to Top