September 30, 2014 | 1827 users online

Fragrance - Giorgio Armani - Acqua Di Gio (for men)



image 0

rated 4.4(141 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 85% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.0
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 8/17/2005 11:33:00 AM More reviews by damnyoureprettygorgeous

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Everytime I smell this perfume it makes me feel like I want to look for the guy who's wearing this and just hug him the whole day. But seriously I think this perfume can make any guy good looking and I swear for me its how good this perfume smells! Bottomline is, it's one of the best perfumes for men ever formulated. =P

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/9/2005 3:51:00 PM More reviews by marhope78

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Good God! I bought this for my boyfriend about two years ago and still have not smelled another cologne that makes me want to jump his bones quite as much. I know it's become so popular that he's by no means the only guy around town wearing it nowadays, but it's awesome. So clean and so NOT overly strong. Lasts all night on him, too. I've heard women even like wearing this stuff b/c it's so refreshing. When I bought it for him, all of our friends and family were at his neck complimenting him constantly - I know he loves it, too.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/4/2005 11:49:00 PM More reviews by JonMoss

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Tan, Neutral Hair: Black, Relaxed, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I agree with the chick below. This scent is SEXY. My boyfriend wears it. It's light,citrusy and masculine with a soft edge to it. It stands apart from the same old 'Brut/Old Spice' mens' colognes. Very NICE.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/4/2005 12:06:00 AM More reviews by innocent420

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I have to reiterate what the others have been saying here. This scent on a guy makes me weak in the knees. When guys come into my store wearing this I follow them around very closely, sniffing. It's funny. My next bf is getting this as a gift whether he likes it or not!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/25/2005 12:29:00 AM More reviews by amyl715

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This fragrance has caused me to make a complete idiot out of myself when I smell a man wearing it! I've been known to stand around and sniff at guys who have this on and the scary thing is...they don't even have to be attractive guys! For some reason, this smell seems to make them seem really hot, even when they're not. It's frightening to me to think that all these icky guys might catch on to this fragrance and the effect is has on women and start wearing it! That would be catastrophic! And the ONLY reason I haven't bought this for my husband is because I know how much I am turned on by this scent, I fear that others might start sniffing away at him!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/17/2005 12:47:00 AM More reviews by hibiscus5

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Olive, Warm Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Black

THIS STUFF SMELLS LIKE A MAN! IT'S SEXY AND FLIRTATIOUS! YOU WON'T FORGET THIS SCENT! LUVS IT!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/24/2005 9:35:00 PM More reviews by foxxxy

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Yes, this is a sexy fresh scent. My brother wore it, my great (guy) friend wore it, & my first love wore it. If it weren't so common, I'd want my SO to wear it too! But I'm afraid girls will mistaken him as their BF in the dark. :P

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 5/6/2005 1:38:00 PM More reviews by librarian_girl

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

The BF wears this and refers to it as his *sexy* scent. I must say, he's right! Light, fresh, watery and clean it's hard to go wrong with this one. I've personally replaced 3 bottles of this stuff for the BF over the years. The only drawback at this point is that everyone, their boyfriend, brother and father wear this. If you're looking for something a bit more *unique* you might want to keep on going.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/27/2005 9:55:00 AM More reviews by elusivelotus

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Oh so sexy! I get turned on even when the ugliest of men wear this. Easy on the nose and just plain perfect. Classic.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/20/2005 8:34:00 PM More reviews by wally7062

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Buy this for your boyfriend/husband, and it will be the best thing you ever did for your intimacy. You will want to jump his bones within seconds. The guys in the AXE commercials must have been wearing Acqua Di Gio, because no other scent would make those girls swoon the way they did.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No