OPI Vodka & Caviar

4.6

119 reviews

86% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 3/9/2009 4:02:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I had this sitting in my stash for months and wish I had decided to do a red mani sooner!! This is a beautiful, true red with a shiny, jelly finish. I used 2 coats so I could still get the jelly effect but I'm sure with 3-4 coats you could get it to be more opaque and without losing the glossy texture. This will be my "go to" red from now on!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 3/6/2009 10:23:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is the best red ever, that's the bottom line.
I think it looks classy and just gorgeous. It's a true red, with no orange undertones, but also it doesn't have too much blue in it. I think it looks great with a large range of skin tones, so if you are lost about what red to use pick this one it's a safe bet!


on 3/1/2009 5:45:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This is very chic for tips. Its a pin-up girl red for women all about the glamour. I think it comes off a bit too "ice queen" for me but its lovely for when I need to pretend to be refined.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Coloring: Asian mac nc30-35

I think I have FINALLY found my HG go to red nail polish! A lot of reds are too cool or too "street corner hooker red" looking for my taste. However this is a true bright blood red, leaning towards the warm/neutral side. This is such a flattering red; not too bright not too dark...its just right! I feel so luxurious and decadent wearing this..old time Hollywood glamor!

This was super easy to apply and has decent wear as far as colors of this nature go. Its almost a jelly red but kinda creme at the same time. Two coats was enough for even and rich color. It dries with a nice shiny finish. This is definitely a winner!! I am sooo happy I caved and bought this after days of debate! So what are you waiting for??? Go get it!! Get it noooowwww!!!! continued >>

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.


on 12/24/2008 11:14:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This is My HG color!~

U have a giant collection of OPI... but this is the RED I always come back to... Its such a wonderful color and its not to bright on my tan skin.. and it lasts more than 2 days on me!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/20/2008 12:51:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Black

A great red creme polish. Not a deep red like Got the Blues for Red but just as classic. Wonderful application as with most OPI polishes. Would repurchase.


Picture attached:
continued >>

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This my HG of red nail polish.
I literally go through phases where I'm obsessed with it.
It's a gorgeous classic red nail polish - with no shimmer.
I love the name too :)


on 12/6/2008 11:24:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This nail polish repeatedly makes my Top 20 list of favorite polishes. It's such a classic Hollywood va-va-voom RED, I feel like a starlet wearing it. It's crisp and true and glossy even without a top coat (not that I'd skip a top coat, I want a V&C mani or pedi to last as long as possible, it's such a great shade). Application is fantastic. A true winner.


on 11/4/2008 3:48:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is such a classic red creme. Great name, too! Its a neutral red in that it doesn't lean orange or blue. Also, its not too bright and not too dark. Love this one on tips and/or toes.


on 8/22/2008 9:10:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is a beautiful, classic, deep red creme polish. It holds up well and applies nicely, although it does dry just a little unevenly (at least on me). It's held up well with minimal chipping. As with all OPI polishes - great quality and nice shade.


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
Miracle Gel
150 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
Ballet Slippers
347 Reviews
Bubble Bath
Bubble Bath
360 Reviews
Mademoiselle
Mademoiselle
390 Reviews


Top Rated OPI Products

image

Koala Bear-y

77 reviews
image

Malaga Wine

155 reviews
image

Over The Taupe

73 reviews
image

Dutch Tulips

77 reviews
Back to Top