April 18, 2014 | 1825 users online

Crème - BeneFit Cosmetics - Some Kind-A Gorgeous



image 0image 1image 2

rated 3.1(562 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.1
  • 44% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.7
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 1 of 5 on 1/7/2012 11:27:00 AM More reviews by GMJAG

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Neutral Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Bad, BAD foundation! My color is the medium one, and it looks orange-ey. I put some as a conceale over a few spots and I turned back and 3 minutes later it seemed to have already came off some! Bad coverage, bad color, bad price...bad product.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 top reviewer on 1/7/2012 11:10:00 AM More reviews by judysmath

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I totally agree with the last reviewer. Horrible... simply horrible. Very greasy and no coverage. I don't know why I bought this. I can't even believe they sell it! Don't buy this.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 1/7/2012 10:59:00 AM More reviews by lovelychristine

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Olive, Neutral Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

Worst foundation ever..it's greasy, oily, heavy, orangy but the worst is that products offers no coverage. DO NOT BUY THIS. what a waste of money !

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 1/4/2012 12:25:00 AM More reviews by ruby9408

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

BAD QUALITY - sheer pigmentation that's worse than a tinted moisturizer.
FEW COLOUR SELECTION - i think you can only get it in three shades.

Never mind the staying power and all that, even after piling it up on my face, i don't see any difference at all. lol

Later on, i just use it as my cream bronzer, since it's so sheer & doesn't even fit my skin tone....
It's not that i bought the wrong colour, it's just that i can't even mix two colours of them together...

It is certainly not inexpensive... so with this impression, i will not repurchase it in the future.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 top reviewer on 1/3/2012 4:38:00 PM More reviews by LittleRussianDoll

Age: 30-35 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Brown

This is one of the products I regret buying, it was greasy and didn't have any coverage. It wipes off so easily that it transfered onto anything I touched. Its probably good for someone who has really good skin as it didn't cover well at all for me. Definitely won't repurchase

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/3/2012 12:36:00 PM More reviews by xxxMakeupandMorexxx

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

The only reason I would not buy this product again is because of the price- 33 euro for even that is a bit much. I was very annoyed when I found out that I could have gotten a m.a.c foundation for less.
Pros: It evens out my skin tone.
It does make a small difference.
Great for during school because it is translucent.
Brilliant Packaging.
Cons: The Price!!!
It's translucent and it doesn't look translucent in the packaging so it
is a bit misleading :(
For more reviews/tutorials/recommendations on products visit: http://xxxmakeupandmorexxx.blogspot.com/
It's worth it I swear! xxx

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 1/2/2012 2:20:00 PM More reviews by IllyMakeup

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

At first (when I tried it out at Sephora) I thought the product was good. I'm not saying it isn't. I didn't give this product five stars, because the smell is unbearable. Although, It has good coverage and it's perfect for my make up bag! When I got it I couldn't wait to use it! First I start with my nose, and the smell hit me! But I got used to it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 12/29/2011 10:50:00 PM More reviews by kaq009

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

My sister-in-law got me a holiday gift set for Christmas and this came in the set in medium. I don't use foundation, just a tinted moisturizer. So I tried this over my regular Oil of Olay moisturizer and it was alright. The coverage is sheer, which is how I want it. Its easy to apply, I used a stippling brush and it blends very well. It disappears into your skin almost instantly. It doesn't feel heavy at all and when you touch your skin after application it feels very nice and smooth. However, it doesn't really do anything. It didn't change my life or anything. The packaging is insanely cute though. But for the price? I feel like it should at least do something!! So I will not be re-purchasing.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 12/17/2011 1:53:00 PM More reviews by acupofsarah

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I'm a bit iffy with this product. I'm kind of in denial, it was really expensive so I don't want to say it's not good because that would be a total waste of money. It's just okay. The first problem I have with it is that I don't know how to apply it, the sponge it comes with doesn't really put it on properly, it's the same for my fingers and the foundation brush I have. It's not as good as it should be for the price. On the plus side it doesn't break me out, and it's one of the smoothest foundations I've ever seen! The packaging is gorgeous. I wont be buying it again but all the same I'm going to try and get the best out of it. :-)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 12/9/2011 2:50:00 PM More reviews by cosmetic00junkie

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

A truly terrible product! oil free yet greasy feel on skin. coverage = 0. Product ran out for me in 3 weeks. So an expensive product in that respect. I love the retro packaging but if your looking for a quality product, don't part with your pennies on this one.

I will not be repurchasing x

Is this review helpful? Yes No