Tweezerman Pointed Slant Tweezers

4.7

106 reviews

90% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/12/2005 5:50:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Wonderful tweezers. They are sharp, so they catch even the shortest, most stubborn hairs with ease. Worth every penny.



on 8/6/2005 10:40:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

These are the ONLY tweezers that I've ever been able to pluck my eyebrows with. So precise and easy to use! Definitely worth the price.


on 7/15/2005 8:55:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

These are amazing. They are very durable, with an excellent grip. They allow for precision tweezing, they never miss a hair. They also come in many different colours. I will only buy Tweezerman tweezers from now on.


on 7/14/2005 2:41:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

After all the rave reviews I read in the magazines and here, I was so excited to purchase this. The only reason I final decided to purchase one was because I lost my Sonya Kashuk one. What a waste of money! The ends are too think to grab anything. The price is ridiculously high. My Sonia Kashuk slanted tweezers work 100 times better than Tweezerman's. I'm so disappointed. I have the original package and receipt so I hope the store lets me return it.
If you don't spend over $20.00 on a tweezer, go to Target and try Sonya Kasuk's slanted tweezer. You won't regret it.


on 6/17/2005 7:39:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

These are the daddy of all tweezers! They are the best pair of tweezers I have ever used, they even remove very short and soft baby hairs. They also come with a lifetime guarantee, so you can't really go wrong. Don't waste your money on anything thing else. I would definatley repurchase if I ever lost them!


on 5/27/2005 9:30:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Expensive but soooo worth it! I used to have cheap drugstore tweezers and dreaded tweezing my eyebrows, but these are so much better. These tweezers, along with a magnifying mirror means no more painful eyebrow waxes!


on 5/24/2005 4:41:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

These are hands down the best tweezers I have ever owned. They will grab even the tiniest hairs. As another reviewer said, for some reason, the cheaper mini-tweezers also sold by Tweezerman don't work as well. Definitely worth the investment!


on 5/12/2005 10:17:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

These tweezers are the sharpest tweezers on the market. They can grab the tiniest hairs. Definitely worth the money.


on 4/4/2005 11:23:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love this tweezer. i used to use revlon ones (which were pretty good for d/s) but was tempted when the pink breast cancer ribbon editions were out. It works great and plucks even the hard to get brow hairs.


on 4/2/2005 11:19:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Love these tweezers. They even get the thinest of hairs. Lifetime resharpening. I sent my first one out and it came back just like new.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Misc Beauty Tools


Derma Roller
67 Reviews
the sponge
653 Reviews
Foreo - Luna
29 Reviews
Mia
1034 Reviews


Top Rated Tweezerman Products

image

tweezers

1038 reviews
Back to Top