July 29, 2014 | 1600 users online

Misc Beauty Tools - Tweezerman - Pointed Slant Tweezers



image 0

rated 4.7(106 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.7
  • 90% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.2
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/12/2005 5:50:00 AM More reviews by hiyashinsu

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Wonderful tweezers. They are sharp, so they catch even the shortest, most stubborn hairs with ease. Worth every penny.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/6/2005 10:40:00 PM More reviews by sherrence

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

These are the ONLY tweezers that I've ever been able to pluck my eyebrows with. So precise and easy to use! Definitely worth the price.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/15/2005 8:55:00 PM More reviews by myshoes

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

These are amazing. They are very durable, with an excellent grip. They allow for precision tweezing, they never miss a hair. They also come in many different colours. I will only buy Tweezerman tweezers from now on.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 7/14/2005 2:41:00 PM More reviews by p5r79

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

After all the rave reviews I read in the magazines and here, I was so excited to purchase this. The only reason I final decided to purchase one was because I lost my Sonya Kashuk one. What a waste of money! The ends are too think to grab anything. The price is ridiculously high. My Sonia Kashuk slanted tweezers work 100 times better than Tweezerman's. I'm so disappointed. I have the original package and receipt so I hope the store lets me return it.
If you don't spend over $20.00 on a tweezer, go to Target and try Sonya Kasuk's slanted tweezer. You won't regret it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/17/2005 7:39:00 AM More reviews by clueless8556

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

These are the daddy of all tweezers! They are the best pair of tweezers I have ever used, they even remove very short and soft baby hairs. They also come with a lifetime guarantee, so you can't really go wrong. Don't waste your money on anything thing else. I would definatley repurchase if I ever lost them!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/27/2005 9:30:00 AM More reviews by araby

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Expensive but soooo worth it! I used to have cheap drugstore tweezers and dreaded tweezing my eyebrows, but these are so much better. These tweezers, along with a magnifying mirror means no more painful eyebrow waxes!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/24/2005 4:41:00 AM More reviews by skye247

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

These are hands down the best tweezers I have ever owned. They will grab even the tiniest hairs. As another reviewer said, for some reason, the cheaper mini-tweezers also sold by Tweezerman don't work as well. Definitely worth the investment!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/12/2005 10:17:00 AM More reviews by jenny625

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

These tweezers are the sharpest tweezers on the market. They can grab the tiniest hairs. Definitely worth the money.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 4/4/2005 11:23:00 PM More reviews by Lilo1013

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I love this tweezer. i used to use revlon ones (which were pretty good for d/s) but was tempted when the pink breast cancer ribbon editions were out. It works great and plucks even the hard to get brow hairs.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/2/2005 11:19:00 AM More reviews by Gm619

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

Love these tweezers. They even get the thinest of hairs. Lifetime resharpening. I sent my first one out and it came back just like new.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No