BeneFit Cosmetics HOOLA

4.1

1213 reviews

74% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Talc,Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Dimethicone, Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Methylparaben, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Boron Nitride, Propylparaben, Butylparaben.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Not a fan of this! Really hard to blend, the brush inside is useless & it's so small for the price!



on 8/11/2008 1:30:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

i bought this bronzer as alot of people rave about it so i decided to try and im not sure its for me im quite tanned anyway but this just seems really dark and like everyone else i would not reccomend the awful brush that comes with it! so ive had it for a few months now and sometimes when i put it on it can look really nice but others it looks too much dont think id buy again but i love other benefit products


on 8/10/2008 12:01:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

love this bronzer! not shimmery or orange at all. i use it with the NARS bronzer brush and it looks great.


on 8/6/2008 5:37:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I bought this because I read it was matte not shimmery or glittery which I personally hate in a bronzer, and it did not dissapoint! Don't judge it in the box it looks flat and like clay but on the skin it looks like so natural ...one tip as others have mentioned...use a large brush not the stoopid, silly one included.
I also use this as an eyeshadow and it is fab at bringing out my blue eyes!!!
Not cheap but lasts and lasts and lasts!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/4/2008 2:38:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Cool

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

HOOLA IS AWESOME. THOUGH IT LOOKS MUDDY IN THE BOX, ONCE YOU GET IT ON IT COMES OUT THE MOST NATURAL SOFT TAN SHADE YOU COULD IMAGINE. I LOVE USING A BIG KUBUKI BRUSH WITH IT. IT REALLY GIVES ME A NICE ALL OVER NATURAL BRONZE GLOW. NO ORANGE TONES LIKE OTHER BRONZERS SO ANY SKIN TONE CAN USE IT, AND ALSO CAN BE USED ALL YEAR ROUND ON EVERY SKIN TONE IF YOU USE A LIGHT APPLICATIOIN. PLUS, IT TAKES A YEAR BEFORE YOU RUN THROUGH IT SO DEF. WORTH THE MONEY. GIVE IT A TRY, YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED


on 7/26/2008 4:29:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

As someone with pretty fair skin, I was a bit afraid to try Hoola. It's a matte brown and looks like clay in the box. But with a light touch of the right brush (not the one that comes with it!), this is a fantastic product. Lasts forever and ever.


on 7/24/2008 11:38:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Beautiful bronzer! love it!!! perfect tone - not at all orange! great for highlighting when your skin is darker and all over for the winter! and the best part - it lasts forever!! just don't use the brush it comes with or you'll definitely get streaks....


on 7/23/2008 3:13:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

The bronzer is Ok,but a little hard to blend. the color is a little darker for me, i am nw 25, the good part of the color is it doesn't have any shimmer, it isn't too orange, either. the brush sucks. I prefer bronzer by stila.overall, this is an ok product, also pricy


on 7/15/2008 10:13:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Hoola is the best contour bronzer out there. No shimmer, no red, no orange, just a flat matte brown bronzer. I use it with either benetint, posietint, or some other brightening blush so it is extremely adaptable. If you just want to give contour, like on the nose, it is perfect.
*** no edit****
Parabens, parabens, parabens lots of it. Won't use now.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/15/2008 3:17:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I remember having my eye on HOOLA for about a year before i finally bought it. and that was 2 years ago. i STILL have it and i have bare made a dent. fave bronzer ever. i use about 4 times a week. totally natural. love it.


Popular Bronzers


HOOLA
1213 Reviews
Bahama Mama
132 Reviews
Chocolate Soleil
406 Reviews
Laguna
1249 Reviews


Top Rated BeneFit Cosmetics Products

image

NEW BrowZings

69 reviews
image

Rockateur

82 reviews
image

Dallas

536 reviews
image

Hervana

99 reviews
image

Coralista

652 reviews
Back to Top