April 18, 2014 | 1970 users online

Makeup Brushes - Sonia Kashuk - Bent Eyeliner Brush



image 0

rated 4.6(238 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.6
  • 92% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 6/19/2010 4:13:00 PM More reviews by Nany15

Age: 36-43 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I LOVE this eyeliner brush..... I can finally apply eyeliner like I want to! Its a MUST HAVE....reasonably priced too!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/3/2010 6:14:00 PM More reviews by Drugstorejunkie89

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

OMGGGG! I love love love this brush. I seriously was gonna go back to pencil eyeliners. I just could never make a perfect line with creme/gel eyeliners but now you would think i've been doing it for years. It comes out so nice and neat. Now when I do the winged/cat eye look OMG it comes out so beautiful people actually comment on them! I just love this brush and its very cheap too. I think its the perfect brush for anyone who is new to creme/gel eyeliners its a good buy!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/19/2010 9:57:00 PM More reviews by mellliiisssuh

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Hazel

i was about to give up on my gel eyeliner because i felt that i could never get it to look the way i wanted to. then i decided to get this brush. everything changed. i can get a much more thin line which is what i like but you can easily make it more thicker with more pressure. its so easy to use because its bent!yay for this brush

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/17/2010 6:38:00 PM More reviews by bexxxxx

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

This brush makes it so easy to apply my L'oreal HiP Cream Eyeliner; it's like a dream. The bristles are soft but very firm so you can make a straight, even, and thin line. I use it on my lashline and on my waterline. Using this brush cut my eyeliner applying time in HALF. And it will last me a long time because there has been no shedding and it retains it's shape perfectly! Plus it was only $4.99 at Target!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 5/17/2010 12:53:00 PM More reviews by Jenlovesmac03

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

This brush is the best for applying gel liners like Mac's black track fluid line. I have used different eyeliner brushes from Mac and none have worked for me or apply like this one does. It was only $5 at Target and Sonia Kashuk brushes are made with good quality, glad I got this!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/17/2010 12:39:00 PM More reviews by CG1981

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium Eyes: Green

This brush is great. Hard to use another eyeliner brush once you use this one. No difference between this one and Bare Escentuals one being sold ($15) at Sephora. I wear eyeliner almost daily and this is a fantastic buy. I think it's around $5 + change at Target.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/17/2010 12:24:00 PM More reviews by omeleko

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this angled brush. It makes lining your eyes quick and easy. I've used angled liner brushes in the past but not the kind with a point, they were the wider ones...well once you try this one you wont go back. I love this brush for gel and cream liners. It's nice and stiff so it gives you a clean line. I like to apply liners starting from the outside of my eyes using short strokes as i work my way in and this brush makes it a breeze. The only thing is, I can't use this for my waterline because it's too stiff. I have to use a different brush for that. i would repurchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/15/2010 5:52:00 PM More reviews by yoyocanary

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green

This works really well to apply gel/cream eyeliners. It helps me apply it perfectly every time, and it's cheap! Also, the bristles are soft enough that I can use this to apply eyeliner to my waterline. I love this brush.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/15/2010 5:41:00 PM More reviews by mirpb2010

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

I am brand new to eyeliner and when i saw this and how its bent. i had to give it a try.
this tool is awsome and makes putting on my gel eyeliner a breeze. I LOVE it.
Firm brush tip makes it soo easy to get a nice thin line. (which is what i like)

soo easy;

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/4/2010 4:22:00 PM More reviews by goldenluxury

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I use this brush to apply my MAC fluidline to create my cat eyes. With the brush being bent it doesn't affect my view so I can create a perfect line. This brush is very precise. The quality is also great! I wash it once a week with mild soap and it's just as good as first used!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No