November 25, 2014 | 1724 users online

Makeup Brushes - Sonia Kashuk - Bent Eyeliner Brush



image 0

rated 4.6(241 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.6
  • 91% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 7/20/2010 4:24:00 PM More reviews by mznazal

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

this brush is great for eyeliner!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/28/2010 9:11:00 PM More reviews by KaLo13

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I LOOOOVE THIS BRUSH! I had used felt tip liquid liners for years until I finally bought this brush and gel liner at Target (Maybelline liner-also a great inexpensive product). I was amazed how fast and easy that tiny little brush made applying the liner! I had become proud of well I could apply liquid liner, but with this brush my liner looks PERFECT! I'm going to buy them for all my friends' birthdays :-D

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/21/2010 4:01:00 AM More reviews by ig018dummiie

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this brush. Its so easy to apply my fluidline on my lid because of it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/19/2010 4:13:00 PM More reviews by Nany15

Age: 36-43 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I LOVE this eyeliner brush..... I can finally apply eyeliner like I want to! Its a MUST HAVE....reasonably priced too!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/3/2010 6:14:00 PM More reviews by Drugstorejunkie89

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

OMGGGG! I love love love this brush. I seriously was gonna go back to pencil eyeliners. I just could never make a perfect line with creme/gel eyeliners but now you would think i've been doing it for years. It comes out so nice and neat. Now when I do the winged/cat eye look OMG it comes out so beautiful people actually comment on them! I just love this brush and its very cheap too. I think its the perfect brush for anyone who is new to creme/gel eyeliners its a good buy!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/19/2010 9:57:00 PM More reviews by mellliiisssuh

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Hazel

i was about to give up on my gel eyeliner because i felt that i could never get it to look the way i wanted to. then i decided to get this brush. everything changed. i can get a much more thin line which is what i like but you can easily make it more thicker with more pressure. its so easy to use because its bent!yay for this brush

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/17/2010 6:38:00 PM More reviews by bexxxxx

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

This brush makes it so easy to apply my L'oreal HiP Cream Eyeliner; it's like a dream. The bristles are soft but very firm so you can make a straight, even, and thin line. I use it on my lashline and on my waterline. Using this brush cut my eyeliner applying time in HALF. And it will last me a long time because there has been no shedding and it retains it's shape perfectly! Plus it was only $4.99 at Target!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 5/17/2010 12:53:00 PM More reviews by Jenlovesmac03

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

This brush is the best for applying gel liners like Mac's black track fluid line. I have used different eyeliner brushes from Mac and none have worked for me or apply like this one does. It was only $5 at Target and Sonia Kashuk brushes are made with good quality, glad I got this!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/17/2010 12:39:00 PM More reviews by CG1981

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium Eyes: Green

This brush is great. Hard to use another eyeliner brush once you use this one. No difference between this one and Bare Escentuals one being sold ($15) at Sephora. I wear eyeliner almost daily and this is a fantastic buy. I think it's around $5 + change at Target.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/17/2010 12:24:00 PM More reviews by omeleko

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this angled brush. It makes lining your eyes quick and easy. I've used angled liner brushes in the past but not the kind with a point, they were the wider ones...well once you try this one you wont go back. I love this brush for gel and cream liners. It's nice and stiff so it gives you a clean line. I like to apply liners starting from the outside of my eyes using short strokes as i work my way in and this brush makes it a breeze. The only thing is, I can't use this for my waterline because it's too stiff. I have to use a different brush for that. i would repurchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes No