E.L.F. Elements 4-pan Compact

4.8

216 reviews

95% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 8/3/2010 2:02:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

These are great. I have at least ten. I fit my MAC and I fit my flirt cosmetic eyeshadow in them also. They are way better then MACS pans. They are cheaper, sturdier, and have a mirror

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.



Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This compact is great for travel. The compact is great quality and the mirror is very big. You really can't beat it for a dollar.


on 7/30/2010 3:23:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I just want to add my opinion to all those who love this product! If you can find these at the store, you can buy a whole new look (with the E.l.f. Element pans) and this elegant mirrored compact for $5. The only difference with the web site is you might have to pay postage, depending on what kind of promo the company is running at the time. Either way it's a great deal, and I challenge any makeup addict to look at this and turn it down! These compacts are truly a gem!


on 7/29/2010 5:39:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

RIS and i absolutely love this, that i went out to buy 2 more. I created my own palette but removing the dividers and securely gluing down the magnetic plate. I depotted a blush that had a broken lid and 3 eye shadows that i had the same problem. I glued magnetic strips on the bottom of them and BAM i have my custom palette without having to waste any money. :D I love that it sturdy and have mirror. It great to have in my makeup bag on the go :D

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.


on 7/4/2010 9:38:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Green

I love the E.L.F. elements 4-pan compacts. I found out about these from a makeup guru on youtube and I went to my local Target and bought several of them. They are sturdier than the M.A.C. 4 pan pro palette and they're four dollars cheaper! I love the fact that I can keep different "looks" in them. Plus Urban Decay and M.A.C eyeshadows fit in these and it comes with a mirror! The only con side to this product is it doesn't have a clear lid, but u can always take a picture of the inside of the quad with your eyeshadows and tape it on top with clear tape so you know what is exactly inside.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/3/2010 12:49:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I have four of these, I love them so much! At $1, it's one of the best beauty buys out there. MAC's 4-pan palette is $5, and the only real difference is that this one doesn't have a clear cover. Instead, it's got a mirror, which comes in handy. I'd say it's the same quality, if not better, than MAC's palette.

I do wish it had a clear cover to make it a little easier to figure out what colors are in what palette, but I can live without it. I haven't purchased another MAC 4-pan palette since discovering these (:

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/4/2010 7:58:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

I recently bought a few of these at target for travel, since I'm going on a 10 day cruise in 4 days and I needed to pack some eyeshadows, but I didn't want to take 4 MAC palettes lol. (which was my other alternative)

I'm very impressed with these, they are great quality, nice to look at, very durable and has a huge mirror, which is great for traveling. These really don't look like they should be only $1!

I was concidering buying a few MAC quads, but these are so much better of a deal, and the ELF ones have a mirror.

The magnets in the palette are really strong, the eyeshadows don't move around in the palette, and the clasp holds the palette together nicely.

I don't think I'll be buying any MAC quads, EVER, I'll just stick to the ELF ones. :)

Like everyone else, I really do wish ELF would make a palette that holds 15 shadows, so I wouldn't have to pay $14 every time.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Red, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

I got these to put MAC shadows in, and they fit perfectly! The compact has a nice big mirror(great for travel!), and the shell of the case isn't flimsy. I love that it's white and shimmery! Definitely would recommend it!


on 6/4/2010 7:20:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Another spectacular e.l.f. product that I am super glad I own!

For a dollar, you really can't go WRONG with this! I love depotting my MAC eyeshadows and putting them in here because I prefer this quad more than the MAC empty one. I decorate them with stickers and bling, it is super easy to customize! Oh and the mirror?!

Another win!


on 6/3/2010 11:18:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I went to target one day and I was soooo excited to see that they had these there. I bought them to store my MAC shadows and I couldnt be happier. I absolutely loooove the sturdy compact, the mirror, and the pearly color of the it. $1 for this one vs. $5 for the MAC ones, its pretty much a no brainer. I bought like 5 of them. I am going to try to take out the plastic divider so that I can store more shadows in it. Like many others, I really hope that E.L.F. comes out with one to store way more shadows!!! Its a MUST have!!!! I'm also going to try their shadows because I hear lots of good things. Can't wait!!!


Popular Palettes


The Nudes
The Nudes
97 Reviews
Contour Kit
Contour Kit
91 Reviews
NAKED
NAKED
2269 Reviews

Top Rated Palettes

image

MAC 15-PAN

190 reviews


Back to Top