Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio (for men)

4.4

162 reviews

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/31/2007 2:05:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

love love love love love love this. I bought this for myself to just spray around my room.



on 7/13/2007 9:30:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I would give this a 10 if it were allowed... Bought this for my bf (now hubby) for Christmas after we had been dating for a while (and I realized he was worth the investment :0) ). He loves it and I LOVE LOVE LOVE this. Every time he wears it, it just makes me swoon. It's fresh, young (but not too young) but still manly. I wish I had a scent that smelled this good on me! This is the one scent that we will repurchase for him as long as they make it, hopefully forever.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this on my BF. Especially, funnily enough at the end of the day when you can catch a whiff of it on his neck. It's his signature scent!


on 6/3/2007 8:40:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Best men's scent EVER. I love this fragrance... it makes me turn my head if I catch a whiff on a guy passing by. It's a perfect scent that gives any man wearing it extra sex appeal!


on 5/6/2007 2:50:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this smell. Would purchase again as gifts to people.


on 4/23/2007 1:51:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is what my DH wears. I love it! When first sprayed it smells like pure soap, but it mellows down to a fresh and sexy fragrance. I can't really describe it except to say that it smells like my hubby! Even my old grandma said to my DH "My don't you smell good!"

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/9/2007 1:28:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my favorite cologne on my boyfriend. It is very long lasting and masculine. I love it on him!!


on 1/14/2007 7:01:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

My absolute favorite!! Yum - It's got a great scent. Not overpowering (unless he's using way to much)and kind of musky - yet - fresh . How do you describe a scent???


on 12/14/2006 7:34:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

IT is a scent that a lot of people use and is nice for the first 30min. after that is gone a you need to refresh your self that it going to make me have sex with the men that wear this frangrances I don't think so, Now if you ever pass the bond no.9 counter at saks new york or any of their boutique try to smell riverside drive that is a sexy scent for a men and last all day long.


on 12/11/2006 4:16:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is a very sexy smell on a man. It's very light, sweet, and fresh, and yet almost erotic in a way. It actually makes me think of sex. Like others have said, it's very common and a lot of men wear it, but I love the way it blends with a man's chemestry. I like it so much I occationally spray some on my own wrists just to smell it. This is one of my all time favorites. A definite classic.


Popular Fragrances (for Men)


Bleu de Chanel
29 Reviews
Dirty fragrance
14 Reviews
black for men
13 Reviews
'Fierce'
40 Reviews


Top Rated Giorgio Armani Products

image

Black Code

48 reviews
Back to Top