November 27, 2014 | 1178 users online

Lipstick - MAC - Viva Glam Gaga [DISCONTINUED]

rated 4.1(533 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.1
  • 73% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.6
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

This product has been discontinued

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/17/2011 5:28:00 PM More reviews by just_a_small_town_girl

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This is my first MAC lipstick. After the raves on YouTube, I decided I too had to track down this "impossible to find" at the time shade. I love the color, packaging, scent, and that it lasts. I just don't enjoy paying $14 for a lipstick.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 4/11/2011 3:15:00 PM More reviews by lfitzsimons1

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral Hair: Red, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Blue

It is a non drying lipstick, the finish is lovely as it is glossy. The baby pink colour suits me to an extent but I just sheer it out with a lip gloss. The price wasn't that bad. I love the packaging as it has Lady Gaga's signature on it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/2/2011 9:20:00 PM More reviews by TheHannahBeth

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

One of my favorite MAC lippies. Its a bright barbie pink color, but i like it more than st. germain or snob by MAC. I am a gaga fan and pink addict, so this lippie was a must!
It is a bit drying and can settle into lines! The color isnt ideal for all skin tones, I'm decently fair so it works for me. I believe it has a blue undertone to it.
If i ever find it available again, I will buy again!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/25/2011 6:03:00 AM More reviews by SharniBear

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I have this lippie, and though it is a lovely colour it just doesn't suit me. I love the smell and almost everything about it, it just makes me look dead.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/23/2011 4:59:00 PM More reviews by NerdyGirl

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Green

This color can come off as quite garrish on a lot of ladies out there. It takes a little work, and some lovely moisturized and exfoliated lips to pull off this lippie. If your lips aren't in good condition, this settles into your lines and accentuates flakey lips like mad. It's a lovely color if it goes with your skin tone. I really like this lippie and would purchase it again if I could.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/23/2011 11:58:00 AM More reviews by VictrixObsequens

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Blue

This is such a great color and the formula is great. If you're not a fan of the bright pink look a great way to wear this is by applying MAC's sublime culture lipliner all over a moisturized lip (dry lips won't work as well). Then applying this over that in a light layer which makes it look more of a beigy pink shade. Then apply a sheer gloss over it and voila! Perfect neutral lip that goes with just about anything. LOVE IT.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/22/2011 6:21:00 PM More reviews by remedy2231

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE This product is an amazing product. I brought this because I'm not a big fan of over pigmented lipsticks because I'm only 13 but this is surprisingly pigmented from the test swab I did on my hand but I'm completely in love. I hopeee you can still get this or I might cry :'( its just amazing!!!!!! xxx

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 3/15/2011 4:01:00 PM More reviews by downtownbebebrown

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

Yuck. Got one and gave it way, and then that person gave it away. I reeeeally disliked this color on me and on everyone including Gaga.
In order for this color to look decent i put a nude over. Glad procedes wen to charity.
This reminds me of a cheap pink lipstick in one of those kids makeup kits.
As far a Gaga 2, love it!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/13/2011 1:01:00 AM More reviews by cookiedough88

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium Eyes: Brown

This was my first lustre
and its very sheer but i still like it. Similar to snob

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 3/9/2011 4:52:00 AM More reviews by StudentNurse88

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Hazel

This made my teeth look yellow which no lipstick has ever done before. I would not buy this lipstick again!

Is this review helpful? Yes No