Lilash - Purified Eyelash Stimulator

4.3

177 reviews

80% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS

Water, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Panthenol, Lupinus Albus Seed Extract, Prunus Amygdalus Seed Extract, Silica, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Isobutylparaben, 9 alpha, 11 alpha, 15S-trihydroxy-17-Phenyl 18, 19, 20-Trinor-prosta-5Z, 13E-Diene-1-oic acid, Isopropyl Ester.


on 8/9/2011 10:41:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Black

I Love Love Love this product! In my opinion its the best beauty product ever made. After buying Lilash I saw results after 3-4 weeks. I have to admitt I forget to apply it sometimes, so it probably could have been sooner. Anyway my eyelashes are now twice there normal size! My own eyelashes arent that bad, but nothing fancy either. Now they reach my eyebrow! (with Mascara of course). I do hope my eyelashes will get a little thicker, but if they dont it still looks great. I didnt have any side effects and yes the price is high, but it sure is worth it.



on 6/19/2011 12:22:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This product was recommended to me by a girl who I believed had just naturally gorgeous long eye lashes - little did I know they were being enhanced by this amazing product.

I have to admit in the beginning I was sure, but after 4 weeks (maybe a bit longer) there was a noticeable difference and it wasn't too long before my friends were commenting.

I read the warnings and fortunately didn't experience any side effects - this is a product that will remain in my make-up case. The results are totally worth it!


on 6/15/2011 4:08:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

This was the first eyelash growth product I tried and it works! I decided to try it because of the reviews. I got great results after about 5 weeks. My skimpy asian eyelashes were not only longer but started to have a curl. Now for the downside, it made a purplish color ring on my eyes and the product does not last 5 months like they say but more like 2 and a half months, its quite costly around $125 if i can remember what i paid. And then I noticed my eyelashes slowly started to go back to its original state. I purchased a second tube and didn't get the same results. Since then I've tried latisse and didnt get as dramatic results I got from using lilash from my first tube. And tried rapidlash which did not do anything for me. So now I'm going to buy lilash again to see if it will give me the same results when i used it the first time.


on 5/22/2011 6:18:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I started using LiLash six weeks ago and all I can say is, WOW! I'd heard a lot of great things about it, but seeing DEF is believing. I've purchased my second bottle, just to be sure I don't run out. My eyelashes weren't bad to begin with, but now they're so long I've had to trim a few to keep them from hitting my sunglasses! My co-workers, my eye doctor and strangers have all complimented my amazing eyelashes, even my husband (who's clueless, noticed!). I put a picture in my gallery of my now longer lashes and a pic of when I started. Sorry they're not the best, I had a hard time taking a pic of my own eye. ;)

I will say that a VERY slight discoloration occurs on my eyelids but it's so slight I'm the only one that noticed it. It doesn't bother me and is completely covered with a minimal amount of makeup. To be honest, I actually like the discoloration because it gives SOME color to my paled out skin.

I will continue to purchase LiLash over and over and over again. I'm in LOVE!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


on 5/5/2011 10:50:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I had eyelash extentions in for about 3 weeks & when they were out my lashes were damaged very bad. I heard about this product here on MUA & I have been using it for a month now. The results are sooooooo mind blowing, you have to see it to beleive it. I have notices leangth for sure & slowly they are getting thicker. My lashes were very short & stubby to start with. They look so nice even my sisters noticed, people at work also have commented on how long they look. A must try.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I love this product! Yes, it is pricey but its so worth it! I've been using it for 5 months and the results are incredible. I started out using it every night for the first three months and now I do it every other night to help maintain my lash length. I had no irritation which was really surprising as I have VERY sensitive eyes. The only issue was a little darkening on my skin around my lash area. Honestly this wasn't a big deal to me because I wear concealer and that helped conceal it perfectly =) I have recommended this to many people and not one has been disappointed with the product. Plus, they have a great 90 day money back guarantee. Long story short, its worth every penny!!!

PS: Please make sure to buy this at a licensed salon, medi spa or directly from the company as if its diverted (ex: eBay) there's a good chance its expired or sold illegally!

Overall Rating: 5
Price: 5
Packaging Quality: 3
Would you buy again? YES!


on 4/27/2011 9:29:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

Okay, so I had a hard time giving figuring out how to rate this, because I've used lilash for years and loved it! My lashed were incredibly long, so much so that I had to wear my sunglasses further down on my nose. But recently I looked back on some photos and noticed that my eyes always look red, irritated, and tired in photos taken in the past several years, whereas my eyes actually looked brighter and healthier before I started using lilash. So I stopped cold turkey three days ago, worried about this being a permanent or long-term effect.

Luckily, I can report that the reddish purple color has faded a lot, and my eyes already look better. I haven't had a large number of lashes fall out yet, but I wouldn't be surprised if this happens as my lash growth normalizes. I will post an update if I notice anything significant.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.


on 4/12/2011 5:34:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I just got Lilash on 4/8 (lovely birthday present) and believe it or not, I am already seeing results on Day 3 of use! I've been applying it in the AM before I put on my makeup and at night after cleansing before bed. I know this is nothing compared to what will happen when they go through their growth cycle, but I wanted to share my results thus far. I'll keep you updated as I keep using the product.

OK, so I uploaded some pictures so you guys can see my results thus far.

Pic #3 in the list: me on Friday, before I started using Lilash, wearing mascara (Fiberwig XL if you want to know).
Pic #4 in the list: me yesterday (4/11) with no makeup on after using the Lilash for 2 days.
Pic #5 in the list: me today (4/12) with mascara (again Fiberwig XL) on my 3rd day of Lilash use.


on 4/10/2011 11:19:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

THIS IS THE BEST BEST BEST beauty product I have EVER used!!! I was thinking of buying Latisse but did not want to spend that kind of money. My beautitian has beautiful eyelashes and she told me about this product!!! I bought it on Ebay for $120, which is much cheaper than the prescription brand. I thoroughly cleanse my eyes with Almay Oil-free makeup remover pads then rinse with warm water and dry eyes. Apply VERY sparingly!!!!
After 4 weeks coworkers asked if I started using false lashes!!!! One girls said that I look like I have porn star eyelashes. I use Lancome Definicils mascara b/c Lancome makes the BEST mascaras. I apply one coat, let dry then curl and apply another coat lightly!!! My lashes have never looked this good!!! UNBELIEVABLE stuff!! I even noticed little lashes growing in the little corner toward my nose!!! I had to pluck them: OUCH!!!
I had ABSOLUTELY no side effects at all!!! Maybe a little darkening of my eyelids where I place eyeshadow anyway (Lancome). I am in the process of buying my second tube at the moment. I give this a 10!!!! Well worth the money!!! It is also American Made in AZ!!! Ladies: It is GREAT; Honestly just give it a chance to work!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I am really happy with this product. My lashes were super short. I used false lashes only to lose most of my lashes. After using this product for 2 weeks I immediately see results. My lashes grew super long to the point where I others would notice. One tube lasts 6+ months which is so much better than Latisse. I would definitely recommend it.


Top Rated Lash Treatments

image

RevitaLash

218 reviews


Back to Top