C.O. Bigelow Mentha Cinnamint Lip Shine

4.6

96 reviews

88% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 3/11/2007 3:57:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is an awesome product. After the reviews here, I decided to take a trip the Bath & Body Works to try some for myself and I'm so glad I did. After literally dozens of different lip products, this will be one of the few I will use from now on. The flavor is great (love the cinnamon), it's nice and shiny without being too sticky, price isn't bad ($7.50), and the natural ingredients are a plus.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 3/10/2007 1:39:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Couldn't believe my eyes when I first saw this. Purchased immediately. LOVE IT!


on 3/2/2007 8:06:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

i LOVE this stuff! it tingles your lips &makes them feel super smooth. it really gives off a great shine - many people ask me what i use. my hg lipgloss &i will continue to repurchase :)


on 2/19/2007 8:47:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

It tingles. It freshens your breath. It smells like cinnamon. It is a clear gloss. It is shiny. It is barely sticky (not slippery like Cargo's but not sticky like L'ancome juicy tubes). It moisturies too. 3 for $15 is an awsome deal.


on 1/14/2007 9:23:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Medium

Eyes: Green

a sweet cinnamon - even after the shiny, delicious gloss has worn off, the tastey flavor remains as a treat for hubby/bf kisses!:) these minty wonders act as slight plumpers for my lips, but they don't bother my boyfriend's lips when he kisses me with intense burning! they instead offer a refreshing tingle:) I love them! try one!


on 1/7/2007 7:15:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

If you like cinnamon, you'll like this lip shine. I have this and the regular metha ones and they are very different. It's a nice change of pace to grab this lip shine. It leaves lips super shiny and yummy tasting.


on 12/29/2006 1:31:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

With the CO Bigelow lip shines, I either love them or hate them. I can't say I liked the mint Mentha Lip Shine, but I love the Cinnamint one. It's a very mild cinnamon scent/flavor and comes in a cute tube. It's not overly sticky/greasy/waxy...just a good everyday kind of lip balm. I definitely recommend this and it's worth repurchasing!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Cool

Hair: Black, Straight, Other

Eyes: Brown

has that awesome minty tingle, but it smells and tastes like yummy sweet cinnamon. awesome because it works as a clear gloss during the day, and is literally so moisturizing that i have friends that double it as their overnight lip balm as well!! if you accidentally lick your lips it actually does taste good :)


on 12/9/2006 9:36:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I love this. The whole C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lipshine clear collection have become my HG daily balms. This is moisturizing, smells/tastes delicious, and adds just a bit of sheen. *Heart*


on 11/12/2006 7:12:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love this product because instead of mint flavor I can get my favorite gloss in this great cinnamon flavor as well. I am very happy with this purchase and think it would make great stocking stuffers.


Recommended for Medium Skin



Top Rated C.O. Bigelow Products

image

Lemon Lip Cream

82 reviews
image

Mentha Lip Shine

506 reviews
image

Rose Salve

308 reviews
Back to Top