December 19, 2014 | 1622 users online

Mascara - Urban Decay - Big Fatty Mascara

rated 2.7(271 reviews)

Pin It

rated 2 of 5 on 6/21/2011 10:22:00 AM More reviews by makeupmouse123

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Tan, Warm Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Nothing really special here. It didn't length or volumize my lashes very well. All that attracted me to this was it's pretty design on the bottle. But that's as good as it gets.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 6/2/2011 10:53:00 AM More reviews by Lucym7

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love UD, I love the packaging and love the name, but this mascara is useless! I bought it because I assumed it would do what it says on the tube. It doesn't. The only thing "fat" is the brush, so much so that I can't apply it without getting it on my eyelids and under eye, therefore ruining the rest of my make up. The product seems to be quite dry and the first coat gives little coverage and no volume. The second coat clumps. This mascara is hard work. I've used it once and will NOT be using it again. Unfortunately I cannot return it so it is destined for the bin. Waste of 16... Thumbs down UD.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 5/26/2011 7:32:00 PM More reviews by hollydolly24

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Silver, Wavy, Other Eyes: Hazel

Simply.... AWFUL!
Agree with every one else worst mascara ever mine was incredibly dry like the lid had been left off, it smelt steong of chemicals, it flaked off with in 10-20 mins of putting it on & irratated my eyes! SO dissapointed with it

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 5/18/2011 5:08:00 AM More reviews by Nymphette89

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Ok, so this my first high line mascara. This mascara is worst then a $3 mascara from the drugstore. First, it clump like hell, gave ok volume, and really no lenght.Most important thing is that it flaky like crazy. You would see little black spots on your lower eyes and cheeks. I don't see anything good about this mascara. This really has to be the worst mascara I have ever try. There really nothing good to say about this mascara. Oh wait, there is, the packing it cute. That about it.

Overall, Worst Mascara in the history of makeup!!!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/8/2011 8:21:00 PM More reviews by KrissCross14

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I liked this mascara a lot. After curling my eyelashes, it helps hold well, but you have to reapply a lot. Hope to but this again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 top reviewer on 4/6/2011 2:28:00 PM More reviews by harls321

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I love UD however this mascara was the worst! It gave no volume, clumped when I applied more than one coat and it flaked under my eyes. Will return it asap.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 3/28/2011 3:48:00 PM More reviews by 7954

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I like thia mascara, it made my lashes really nice and full and voluminous! has a big brush like the bad gal lash, cute packaging, doesn't flake at all. the only thing is this mascara dried out soooo fast, like I was kind of shocked at how quickly it became useless (lol.) A lot of times mascaras will get even better when they dry out a little, but with the big brush and everything this one just becomes really difficult to work with. I wouldn't buy it again - not at that price! - even though it is quite nice, it's just such a waste

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/11/2011 3:52:00 AM More reviews by kahmiel

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium Eyes: Green

I typically dont buy HE mascaras since they need replacing so often, but I snagged this in a hautelook sale, figuring even if i hated it i wouldnt take a huge loss. My win, this is awesome! I got the wp one as well but even non wp this doesnt smudge until I take it off at night. It adds volume and a little length, though my lashes are full and curled as is, so i dont need alot. :) I quite like this.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/8/2011 9:29:00 PM More reviews by babygirl95

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Hazel

I like this mascara! I love the brush and I really like the volume this mascara gives my lashes! Also, it has very cute packaging :). I haven't used the waterproof version yet.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 3/8/2011 4:51:00 PM More reviews by SaBay

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

worst mascara ever. Didn't do anything to my lashes at all, I ended up returning it because I was simply astonished as to how a mascara could be so useless!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No