NARS Nepal

4.3

84 reviews

79% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS



on 5/27/2003 3:59:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

The colour is Pink with shimmers. I love this as a base colour and it lasted very long on my oily lids. Great base shade for a MMM.



on 4/29/2003 3:34:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Nepal is the most wonderfully versatile, every day and every night sort of shade. It's a pale shimmery pink, with peach and beige tones. Fantastic as a base and highlighter. The texture is superb, as with all NARS shadows.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/21/2003 4:48:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This color showed up as a peachy pink on my warm-toned ppp skin even though it looks pink with tan undertones in the compact. It is alas too dark of a pink for me and gave me the albino rabbit look. Excellent packaging though.


on 2/13/2003 9:25:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Beautiful pinky beige! Looks gorgeous when paired with ondine. Texture is silky soft and doesn't crease. I love how this colour brightens up my face =D



Update 2/24/02 - this is my favourite eyeshadow now! gives a pretty yet understated look..highlights my eyes beautifully =D


on 2/11/2003 10:24:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Nepal is one of my staple shades. There is simply no other quintessential sand pink shade. It is never glaring, or overly shimmery, but definitely highlights the eyes. It makes my brown eyes sparkle. I love this! It is a pricey shadow. But lasts for many months, making it more cost effective.


on 12/23/2002 11:53:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is a pretty light peach shade that brightens up my face.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Nepal is a great warm pink beige shadow with shimmer, that makes green eyes pop out. I like to wear it with Plums or Browns. It looks good with Lola Lola.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/28/2002 12:37:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

This is a very pretty base colour. A little pinky with lots of shimmer. NARS anything is very expensive, and I don't like how the packaging is not see through so I can't tell which e/s is which without reading the label on the bottom. :p i'm lazy. but otherwise, the perfect word to describe the shadow is 'pretty'.


on 9/16/2002 8:01:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I should have known - NARS eyeshadows have not too much pigmentation but this color just sucked me right in. A beautiful shimmery peachy pink color, almost like a flesh tone that can be used for day, night...anything! Very versatile, but very expensive.


on 7/22/2002 3:06:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is a beautiful light peach shade on me. Nice amount of shimmer. It's a great everyday shade to wear as a wash.




Top Rated NARS Products

image

Coconut Grove

29 reviews
image

Ita Brush

45 reviews
image

Exhibit A

361 reviews
Back to Top