Urban Decay Get Baked Palette [DISCONTINUED]

4.7

91 reviews

86% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Not tested on animals
Urban Decay is a Cruelty-Free Subsidiary.

INGREDIENTS

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben All Shades May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)


on 7/1/2009 7:01:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

There's nothing really wrong with this palette, I'm just sort of kicking myself for buying it because I really didn't need it. I've been wanting the Deluxe Shadow box for a while now, but since this palette was limited edition and I wanted to try the 24/7 liner, I went for it. Lately I've been really into bright bold colors, so that's the first reason I don't know why I bought this. I've been playing with these but I feel like the dark brown shadow makes me look dirty and I ended up having to add MAC's Coppering into this look so I'd like it better. I also didn't think Flipside looked as good on the lower lashliner (with the neutrals on the lid) as I thought it would, and the 24/7 liner is too light for my taste. I mainly bought this to wear when I'm at family events so I don't get criticized for my hot pink/ bright blue eyeshadow so I'm going to hang on to it, but I wouldn't buy it again.



on 6/29/2009 3:07:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I LOVE THIS PALETTE!!! For $30, you can't go wrong! These are all AMAZING colors and I get complements every time I wear them. Great colors for summer too!


on 6/26/2009 2:43:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I loove this. It was an impulse buy, but boy was I glad I picked it up. The primer potion didn't really seem to do much for me, but that's cool because these eyeshadows last great by themselves. I absolutely love the color palette, because they can be easily used for day or night. Definitely a cute summer look. The eyeliner is great too, though I only use it on my water line. Great colors, great quality. Won't repurchase only because I know it'll last me forever.


on 6/24/2009 8:45:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Cutest palette ever. I do not regret buying this thing at all. The colors are amazing, they blend so easily, and the colors are so workable. You can create such versatile looks and you can totally dress it up or dress it down. The primer potion is awesome, and the eyeliner is great. You should totally go out and buy this if you're still thinking about it!


on 6/21/2009 8:24:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Love, love, love this pallete set :-D I just love the flipside es and the primer potion, and the eye pencil is the perfect shade and application (easy to apply). I just love the packaging of cardboard with magnets type (like the Tarte bronzer) because of how it feels in your hands when your using it. The es's go on so easily with out flaking onto your cheeks. The mirror is handy too. If your debating getting this, don't hesitate.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

This is my new fav! It has all the pretty color shadows that I love from u.d. and it's nice to have them all in one pallette. I just wish it was in a plastic compact but the cardboard is more eco-friendly so I'm all for that! The 24/7 pencil is bit too light for my complexion but overall this kit is a must for summer!


on 6/21/2009 12:48:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Urban Decay makes some of the best eyeshadows ever. They are pigmented and soft. The best part is they stay on forever. The colours on these palette make a fun and beautiful summer eye.I really love Baked, the metallic bronze colour is just beautiful. Sin the new Primer Potion pairs really well with the eyeshadows. It is a lovely champagne colour that works well on its own too. Definitely a must buy palette for summer looks.


on 6/19/2009 10:56:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love this palette! The colors are shimmery and gorgeous. It lasts pretty much all day, I only get minimal creasing. Although I don't use a primer so i'm sure that's why. I love these colors and have worn them everyday since I purchased this palette! I would definitely recommend this product for a fun summer look.


on 6/12/2009 1:00:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This UD pallette is my first from UD and I have to say I was not dissapointed. The colors were very shimmery, not as pigments as id hoped, but I have yet to use them wet. The price to the amount you get is a bargain since your getting the UDPP. and a eyeliner, on top of the eyeshadows.


on 6/12/2009 12:25:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I'm very excited about this product, it is my first Urban Decay product (other than Primer Potion), so I thought 6 products for $28 you can't beat that! I'm not crazy about the Sin PP, it is a little shimmery, which I'm sure if that's what you were going for would be great! The e/s colors are great, really pigmented, and the e/l is a wonderful color and a generous size at that! I love this product, it was a fantastic deal...I ended up actually paying $10 for it, I had a coupon for my Sephora in JcP, and I sold the Sin PP on eBay for like $8...So it was a heck of a deal!


Popular Palettes


Contour Kit
77 Reviews
The Nudes
83 Reviews
NAKED
2253 Reviews


Top Rated Urban Decay Products

image

Toasted

142 reviews
image

Vice 2

42 reviews
image

Smog

183 reviews
image

Sin

331 reviews
Back to Top