MAC 15-PAN

4.7

189 reviews

94% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 1/23/2009 6:01:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love my palletes it make storing my eyeshadows soo much easier. And they look really professional. Also very inexpensive.



Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I think these palettes are really good way to organize MAC, ELF, Wet'n'Wild, Millani, Jane or any e/s that is a inch in diameter. These palettes are sleek and looks very professional. What I don't like about it is the price, I don't like how I have to pay 12$ for this plastic casing.


on 11/1/2008 12:08:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I love this palette, it has a lot of slots, very cheap and makes applying eyeshadow quick and easy.


on 8/5/2008 1:47:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this palette because it makes applying eyeshadow a breeze. Rather then reaching for every individual eyeshadow, just pop open this palette and it gives you 15 eyeshadows of your choice right on hand with no mess.

I've depotted 6 shadows so far and the palette works very well with the magnets I got at the local craftstore that aren't that stong of magnets. It's easy to travel with and has incredible easy access.

Overall a great product, I recommend it to anyone who loves MAC eyeshadows, wants easier access and better storage for their eyeshadows in a sleek design.


on 6/12/2008 9:16:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love mac palettes because they are so sturdy, but what I hate is that you cant see what e/s are in what palette. I much more prefer the quads for this. The quads are also a lot easier for travel and if you need to just throw it in your purse.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Black, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love these perfect for storing, If I am traveling I just used the 4 Pan with everyday colors I can wear. Love these.


on 4/27/2008 11:05:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

GREAT for storing e/s.....but LOUSY because you can't just pop a 15 pan e/s pallete in your purse for those all important afternoon/evening touch ups!!


on 3/23/2008 9:01:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This pallete is great for keeping all my eyeshadows organized. I have one spot left for my concealor but I think I'll leave that out since the material is only plastic and not cushioned, and my eyeshadows could definately break really easily (hence I took one lippie off). I would definately buy again though. What a hassle to depot though, even with the makeup addict website.


on 3/11/2008 12:25:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I love this palette so much so that I still keep it in their box!

I love the design and the material of this palette. Holds up 15 e/s and frees up my storage space for more cosmetics! My e/s is so organised now.

I would definitely buy again when I fill up this palette.


on 3/4/2008 11:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I have two of these so far and they've saved me so much space and time looking for all the eyeshadows I want to use. I love the sleek design. Depotting eyeshadows from their pots can be a bit of a hassle (I broke about 4 at the sides depotting), but it's worth it.


Popular Palettes


Contour Kit
47 Reviews
NAKED
2216 Reviews
PRO Palette
219 Reviews
NAKED3
336 Reviews

Top Rated MAC Products

image

Deelight

40 reviews
Back to Top