April 21, 2014 | 994 users online

Fragrances - Victoria's Secret - Strawberries and Champagne Spray



image 0image 1

rated 3.3(141 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.3
  • 56% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.7
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 3/27/2007 8:20:00 AM More reviews by dolcefan

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Medium, Neutral Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Blue

This is so funny....S&C is one of the scents I receive tons of compliments while wearing! I like it myself, especially layering the body lotion and EDT. fresh and summery.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 3/21/2007 3:14:00 PM More reviews by piratequeen

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This does smell a little bit like a wine cooler, and it definitely not the most sophisticated fragrance ever! It smells like hybrid between something alcoholic and a generic cosmetic smell. I used to wear this in college when interestingly enough, I worked as a bartender. The creepy guys seemed to love it! I would probably not ever buy this again, but if I did I would try layering it with Miss Dior Cherie or something else. I have the body scrub in this fragrance which is probably enough of this scent for me.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/5/2007 9:21:00 PM More reviews by magnoliabloom

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this scent! It doesn't exactly smell like Strawberries & Champagne, but it is not as generically fruity floral as most of the other VS fragrances. It's unique and it's the perfect spring fragrance.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/25/2007 4:36:00 PM More reviews by YoUr_FaNtAsY

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This is a strong scent but after a while when it wears off a little bit, it smells better! This is a unique fruity kinda scent...kinda sexy and daring. It's like a seductive strawberry smell lol. I like the body spray because it's not too strong. Just 2 sprays will do because like I mentioned before, it's strong

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 top reviewer on 1/5/2007 3:25:00 AM More reviews by genica

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Green

the name sounds charming and romantic but the scent certainly isn't. smells exactly like a mixed drink. i can't imagine anyone wanting to walk around smelling like booze.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 11/26/2006 12:14:00 AM More reviews by Goddess_Dreams

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Strawberries and Champagne is an awkward blend of the booziest notes I've ever smelled; these could never be accredited to champagne. There are no traces of strawberries anywhere in this fragrance, but there are jutting and weird boozy notes that smell a lot like a wooden table-top at a bar; where all kinds of alcohol were spilled on... stale beer and wine, spilled coffee and maybe some jam from the breakfast... not a good thing and most definitely not something I'd ever voluntarily wish to smells like. I'll pass.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/15/2006 8:13:00 AM More reviews by Templeton

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Ridiculous and pitiful but luckily forgettable? Someone needs to remove the cork that is so firmly wedged up her arse.

I love this fragrance, especially layered with Angel. Smells heavenly. And hardly forgettable.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 10/11/2006 10:34:00 AM More reviews by luckyduck1

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

dont like it. i bought it and now i hate the smell of it--fruity and sickening. it'd be best to wear it in the summer.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 8/27/2006 8:59:00 PM More reviews by Sweet_catastrophe521

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

ick. sorta strongly fake alcoholy.. and i dont smell the strawberries. endless love is grosser though so.. yeah

if u overspray this its just awful.

pretty color fluid though?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 8/26/2006 11:11:00 PM More reviews by HarmonyBlu

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I think the scent is bright and zing-ey, I started wearing this and have just worn it most of the time since then. Its nice on a bright sunny day and is just refreshing. The champagne scent in it truely is from all the alcohol they put in it so the quality of ingredients is pretty lacking and you can smell a little like a lush but all in all its a bright pleasant fragrance good for all-around usage.

Is this review helpful? Yes No