October 22, 2014 | 1017 users online

Blush - NARS - The Multiple in Orgasm



image 0image 1image 2

rated 3.6(210 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.6
  • 54% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.1
  • Price: $$$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 5/4/2011 10:22:00 AM More reviews by flipncake

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

My first review EVER! Ok, so we all know that finding the perfect shade of blush is a giant pain in the keester. I had heard about NARS Blush in Orgasm, that it gives you the perfect flush to your cheeks - a lovely balance of pink and peach with a soft shimmer. I purchased the NARS Multiple stick, as I am a spaz at applying makeup properly, from Sephora...I applied it to my winter-paled cheeks...voila! A beautiful and natural flush with a pretty shimmer!

I highly recommend this product - it is a little more expensive but so worth it for beautiful colour!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/10/2011 10:15:00 AM More reviews by makeupdiva23

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Green

Got this in a mini holiday set. Gives the most dewey glow ever and makes you look flawless in pictures. It is a bright pinky peach with a hint of orange. I wish the full size wasn't so expensive and they would make more mini sets!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/24/2011 10:21:00 AM More reviews by LPMB

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Este colorete me gusta mucho, tiene un tono rosa amelocotonado con ligero shimmer que le da muy buen aspecto a la piel.
Tiene un precio elevado y un packaging un tanto incómodo puesto que el estuche se mancha con solo mirarlo.
No creo que lo vuelva a comprar porque he visto coloretes mas económicos que quedan igual de bien o mejor.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/11/2011 5:06:00 AM More reviews by Katie75007

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Red, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

I love, love, love NARS Multiples, and Orgasm is no exception. While I prefer other shades of (powder) blush to Orgasm, the Multiple never disappoints. I love the super blendable texture -- on me, it doesn't look as easily overdone -- it just leaves a healthy glow. While Multiples are on the expensive side, they can last for AGES. It took me more than a year to use Copacabana (my HG Multiple), and I use that on a daily basis -- so I think they're worth the investment.


(For reference, NW5-10; NARS Siberia.)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/1/2011 1:54:00 AM More reviews by xxsimplysweetxxx

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Universally flattering and lasts forever. Expensive, but great quality. I use it more as a highlighter, but its versatile. NARS products do not disappoint.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 2/21/2011 11:39:00 PM More reviews by MzSiStarr

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Olive, Warm Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I like this as a highlight rather than a blush. I like to put it high on my cheeks w/ my fingers or a flat bronzer brush. I used to wear it as a blush but I find that the flecks of glitter collect around the dry spots on my cheeks so I rather use it as a highlight. It's nice overall and it's lasted me forever without drying out. I've literally had this for 3+ years. NC43/44 for reference (:

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 2/15/2011 9:36:00 PM More reviews by slippingbeauty

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

I really like this! I always thought that the powder blush form of Orgasm was a little much for me, so the multiple was a great alternative. It's a little softer color-wise, and a lot more glowy (whereas Orgasm is just really shimmery bordering on glittery.) It's very smooth and it's just so PRETTY. I also like to use this as a base for other similar blushes to help them stick.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 2/15/2011 9:16:00 PM More reviews by Beauty4Ashes

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Fine Eyes: Brown

Got this in the Fashion Forward NARS set at Sephora. Wouldn't buy it if it didn't come in the set, though. I prefer the Orgasm blush over the multiple so far. Then again, maybe I should try on my lids and lips. We'll see...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/7/2011 6:34:00 PM More reviews by GirlOverboard

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

I LOVE this! I had been nervous for a long time about "Orgasm," thinking it'd be too orange for my pinky-pale skin. I bit the bullet a while ago and had bought the powder version, and although I loved the color, my face is too young-looking to look decent with most powder blushes and it was no exception.. so I was so excited when I swapped with a fellow MUAer for this, and I love it!

It's definitely not too orange, it's the perfect shade. It definitely has a lot of shimmer, but I'm 23 and look 15, so that doesn't really concern me. The application is easy & quite sheer, so you can build it up if you want. It did require a little blending around the edges if applied straight from the stick, but that's not a problem for me.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 2/5/2011 12:37:00 PM More reviews by ithickening

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

I love this blush! It is expensive but there is a lot of product in the container. It adds a nice glow. My only complaint is that it seems to fade quickly. It is flattereing on all skin tones.

Is this review helpful? Yes No