MAC Pro Colour Palette/Small Eye Shadow

4.8

89 reviews

96% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/11/2004 7:31:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

So convenient, especially since I depot my nonpro-palette shadows and put them in the palette, also. Only complaint I have is that the more of these and/or the blush palettes you have, the longer it takes you to find what you're looking for since you have to open them to see which palette you have.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Perfect way to package all my shadows and keep them in one conveniant spot - even if they aren't MAC. This is one of the best investments I've made in months.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/14/2004 1:42:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

this rocks. i can put all my eyeshadow colour in it... prevents a huge bag.. 4 colours in just one sleek case


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

These are the very best palettes for travel. Keep several handy to switch colors when needed, and these are not expensive. I love these little palettes!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/4/2004 2:57:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Not just Mac shadows fit in these. I also put in Jane and Milani shadows. I just wish there was somehow room for a small brush too! Still these are the best!!!


on 6/4/2004 2:00:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I own 13 of these eyeshadow palettes (and 3 of the blush ones) and they are so much more practical than having 200 eyeshadow pots sitting around. For travelling they are so practical because you can slip your 15 favourite shades in, tuck it into your makeup bag and it takes up no space at all! Love these and couldn't live without them!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/20/2004 7:52:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love these paletts, fits in my bags easily & have great colors. Wonderful, love it to pieces!!!


on 5/14/2004 9:01:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This slim compact saves so much space in my purse. And I can replace the shadow that runs out or swap colors any time I want.


on 5/6/2004 2:39:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I LOVE the fact that MAC has these palettes. It allows me to buy the pans for $9 as opposed to $12 for pots. I have eliminated all my pots scattered all over the place and I have organized these by colors. Absolutely a must have for every MAC fan :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/25/2004 4:08:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love these...they're so much more convenient and aestheically attractive than a million little pots of e/s...I even depotted all my non-circular e/s and put them in one that I took the insert out of. But the best thing about these is that I don't buy the pots anymore...the pro-pan e/s are cheaper! ($9 vs $12.50) I'm going to get a 4-pan to take on trips...these are great!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


Popular Palettes


Contour Kit
Contour Kit
93 Reviews
The Nudes
The Nudes
98 Reviews
NAKED
NAKED
2270 Reviews
PRO Palette
PRO Palette
245 Reviews

Video Reviews & Tutorials

Product Wars - Episode 17 by fionaman

Top Rated Palettes

image

MAC 15-PAN

190 reviews


Top Rated MAC Products

image

Deelight

42 reviews
image

Matte - Saddle

95 reviews
Back to Top