October 25, 2014 | 1742 users online

Conditioner - Bumble & Bumble - Seaweed Conditioner



image 0

rated 3.2(67 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.2
  • 53% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.8
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 2 of 5 on 1/18/2003 2:22:00 AM More reviews by LanaLang

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Well, if your look for a really light weight conditioner, this ones for you. BUT, if your also looking for a product that smells great, this isn't for you. The conditioner and the shampoo (they both smell the same) smelled ok when it was still in the bottle, but then it smelled kinda like motor oil in the shower! Ew! The conditioning is not worth the smell.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 11/4/2002 5:17:00 PM More reviews by shalinigupta1

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This product did not product enough conditioning for my hair. My hair was still rather frizzy.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 9/27/2002 1:35:00 PM More reviews by MeditativeRose

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is a very nice all-purpose conditioner that isn't too heavy and won't weigh your hair down. It has a nice scent, too.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 2/18/2002 9:46:00 AM More reviews by jennyb

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This is a great lightweight conditioner, supposedly for all hair types, but in reality best for normal to oily hair, especially if limp and fine. It really adds shine and body to this hair type, not weighing it down in the least. But it's probably not moisturising enough for dry or damaged hair. This is great on longish fine straight or wavy hair, leaving it healthy-looking and full of body.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 11/25/2001 10:01:00 PM More reviews by Tori

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I think this would be an ok product for someone with virgin hair, but for my color treated hair, it did not provide enough moisture. I love the smellthough.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/11/2001 11:14:00 AM More reviews by Emma

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is a fabulous conditioner! Don't believe what the other reviews say. It has always worked on my long, normal, wavy, thick hair. It is light, it smells great, and it promotes healthy shine. This is my staple. I always try other shamppos and conditioners, but I always find myself going back to this one. You can't miss!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 6/15/2001 7:10:00 AM More reviews by charlita

Age: Unknown Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This is supposed to be a light, detangling product but it did nothing for me. If you need so little conditioning, you probably don't need conditioner at all. And it didn't even help detangle my hair.

Is this review helpful? Yes No