Maybelline Baby Skin Pore Eraser

2.9

287 reviews

45% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Dimethicone, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Stearyl Heptanoate, Caprylyl Glycol, Silica Silylate, Propylene Glycol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Prunus Cerasus Extract / Bitter Cherry Extract. May Contain: CI 73360 / Red 30, CI 77492 / Iron Oxides.


on 1/12/2015 6:52:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I have dry skin so I used this as a primer, I did not notice that it minimized pores but it did made my make-up slide around my face. Also my tube had tiny pieces of black pigment coming out? weird! Overall would not recommend, to expensive, to greasy and does not really work.



on 1/11/2015 4:40:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

The packaging is really cute so you get such high hopes this is going to work when it doesn't. It makes the skin smooth and baby like (TICK)...but it doesn't do anything for pores! Not many pros to it..for £8 I wouldn't bother paying for it again. Save your money and go for something more professional, like Benefit's "Porefessional".


on 1/11/2015 4:26:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Other

Eyes: Blue

I bought this in hopes that I would minimize the look of my extremely big pores. The product comes in a squeeze tube, with cute packaging. The product went on easily, and glided over my skin smoothly. While it did make my skin look/feel smooth, it did nothing for my pores. Also, this made me breakout- the product isn't greasy, but any product containing silicone/dimethicone makes me breakout.


on 1/10/2015 12:03:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

I actually really like! I have pretty dry skin in the winter, and this silicon base helps my makeup glide on the skin and blend beautifully. It also helps reduce the appearance of my pores, but they're not very big. I like the way it makes my skin feel really soft and the way makeup applies on top. There is a lot of better stuff out there, but this is good for the price!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

its does stop my skin looking cakey and dry as it is as silicone base. it does fill in pores and give the effect of smoother looking skin. However it is not a pore eraser as it has no coverage and does not hide anything. on oily skin this product does slip off your face by the end of the day. overall it is a good primer to prep your skin for a foundation or a BB cream

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 12/22/2014 6:10:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Hazel

No bueno and not a dupe for the porefessional


on 12/15/2014 6:33:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

It did make my skin lovely and soft, and it did fill in my pores, but it didnt sit on my skin long, even when I wore it alone, and when I put it under my makeup, my makeup was sliding off in only a few hours. Not impressed for the expense of this product and all the hype about it.


on 12/14/2014 9:29:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Not greasy. I have combination skin and I tend to get skin discoloration on my cheeks in the winter.with or without makeup, this product makes my skin super smooth and even. When I apply my foundation it goes on smooth and flawless. My makeup didn't diminish its flawless look all day.i also apply this after washing my face at night instead of lotion.doesnt feel heavy and my skin feel so good


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really like how it looks on me but product wise, It's really oily on my face. The packaging looks really great though.


on 12/6/2014 3:21:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

The only thing this has to offer is its adorable packaging. Aside from that, this made my skin oily, blurred NOTHING, and broke my face out. I had such high hopes for this, and it fell miserably short.


Popular Primer/ Correctors


Back to Top