OPI Vodka & Caviar

4.6

119 reviews

86% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/14/2010 1:07:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

V&C absolutely is the perfect bright classic red for my warm skin tones. I picked it up after seeing rave after rave, and the minute I put it on, I fell in love. No shimmer, no glitter, nothing fancy, but it applies like a dream, delivers a glossy finish and looks so timeless and classy! Can't rave enough about this shade!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 8/13/2010 12:10:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

A very pretty, shiny, deep blood red color. Not streaky at all. Beautiful! :)


on 6/26/2010 7:39:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

Such a pretty deep red creme polish. I'm not normally one for reds but I tried this for a mani and was hooked. I don't wear it often but for those special nights out it's perfect. Glamorous. If I ever get through the bottle I'll repurchase


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Oh Vodka and Caviar... literally the same red of the Smirnoff Ice label. Gorgeous and most perfect shade of basic red. I think this would look great on everyone <3 love this to death, matches with everything !!


on 5/12/2010 11:54:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

i love reds! its practically all i ever wear. i tried this at the salon today and needless to say iam hooked.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

So, I generally don't care for reds. My favorite, besides this one, is MonSooner or Later. I really like this one, though, because it is a nice deep red. Very classic looking. I really didn't think I would like it or look good in it, but I do. I don't think I will ever buy another red. It's perfect.


on 3/14/2010 2:58:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Other

Eyes: Other

My absolute HG red creme polish. The color is so bright and sophisticated, with just the right amount of blue. I have OPI Big Apple Red, too, and this one just blows it out of the water. Will repurchase over and over.


on 2/28/2010 11:52:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

this is thee classic red! the perfect red for me. i applied 3 coats which dried in a decent amount of time. very elegant and classy. clean looking..


on 1/16/2010 12:35:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Loves it. Classic, 1940's style red. I own this and when I'm too cheap to go get my nails done on a given week I paint it with this. I can see why some of you have been turned off by the "redness" of this color, but for me personally, I like the fact that there is no sparkles or other junk in it (sometimes I do like that but not all of the time)... the color in the bottle is the color that will go on your nails and I can't complain about that!


on 12/29/2009 3:12:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

i really can't stand looking at this color. on me, this is just classic, obnoxious, "look at me" streetwalker red. i much prefer a slightly darker, more muted red like Red, Red Rhine (brick red with slight brown/yellow undertones) or Malaga Wine (blue undertones). those seem much more elegant and intriguing, and not so trashy and obvious like Vodka & Caviar.


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
Miracle Gel
149 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
Ballet Slippers
347 Reviews
Bubble Bath
Bubble Bath
360 Reviews
Dior Nail Glow
Dior Nail Glow
38 Reviews


Top Rated OPI Products

image

Koala Bear-y

77 reviews
image

Malaga Wine

154 reviews
image

Over The Taupe

73 reviews
image

Dutch Tulips

77 reviews
Back to Top