Giorgio Armani Emporio Armani Diamonds

3.6

113 reviews

57% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/13/2008 1:40:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Everytime I wear this it makes me feel like a queen! It is a little strong at first but just give it a few moments. Elegant, sophisticated and classy. It's a winner!



on 7/23/2008 2:44:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This bottle is so lovely and the name sounds so exquisite. I just knew this would smell awesome. Besides, Beyonce is the spokesperson for it. What a shame that this is so generic. There's nothing special about this at all. Just your typical strong, department store fragrance.


on 7/16/2008 9:44:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Red, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

This is one of the best perfumes I've ever smell, the design of the bottle is nice, I would definetely recommend this product :)


on 7/6/2008 9:37:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Silver, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

I was given a sample of Armani Diamonds recently. Oh my, what a strong woodsy and fecal scent! It seems the antithesis of the idea of white,bright diamonds.


on 6/22/2008 2:31:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I like this perfume, but only because it wears differently on me than most fragrances I usually wear. It doesn't seem to have a sweet smell to it at all... very pepper-y and although it is light, it definitely gives off a vibe of authority.


on 6/19/2008 3:35:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This a wonderful scent. I always have people asking me what I have on. It is a little strong at first but just give it a few minutes.


on 6/7/2008 5:27:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i like this perfume. initially, i was a bit wishy-washy because i couldn't decide if i liked the way it smelled on me or not. in the end, i am glad i sampled it a few more times. it is a light scent, very classy and excellent for everyday use. i wear it to work all the time. i think it's more of a summer scent, but can probably work well all year long. only complaint- it doesn't last long.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 5/27/2008 5:10:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

After my everlong search for a nice and light day perfume, my search is OVER!! I hate strong lingering perfumes and this one is definitely not. I am going to use this one throughout the summer. I have already gotten a ton of compliments on the fragrance.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I think that for the last few months, this has been my signature perfume. I have gotten MANY compliments on this fragrance, with people stopping me to ask what perfume I'm wearing. I'm definitely gonna buy another bottle when this one runs out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/4/2008 7:08:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

First tried this in a department store here and fell in love, then saw the Beyonce advert and i'm a big fan.. so put it on my christmas list!
Got the big bottle for one of my presents, love the inital scent but it doesn't last 5 minutes on me, my Mum says it doesn't smell of anything..and nobody has complimented this one like they normally do with other perfumes I wear!
Not exactly cheap either..Wouldn't re-purchase.


Popular Fragrances


Black Opium
Black Opium
18 Reviews
Chance
Chance
963 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
141 Reviews
Alien
Alien
356 Reviews
Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1377 Reviews
Si
Si
48 Reviews


Top Rated Giorgio Armani Products

image

Black Code

49 reviews
image

Sheer Bronzer #1

123 reviews
image

Master Corrector

100 reviews
image

Blender brush

55 reviews
Back to Top