OPI Strawberry Margarita

4.5

180 reviews

87% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/4/2011 7:01:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love this nailpolish! i'm actually wearing it on my nails right now. The polish is a bright pink/coral shade perfect for summer and it's perfectly opaque in 2 coats.



on 5/29/2011 11:03:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My favorite hot pink color looks great on my caramel skin tone.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 5/15/2011 3:53:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

This runs a little more of a hot pink on me than it looks in the pictures. I tried this on my fingernails, but I think it's a little too daring for me. I do, however, really like it on the toes. It adds a nice pop of color against nude or black sandals.

I recommend this if you like bright colors, and I think it would be a good summer color. It also seems to be pretty chip resistant, even without touching up the top coat.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 4/22/2011 4:57:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

Yeah yeah, I love it.. this is an amazing summer color, very fresh color and im getting many many compliments :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/20/2011 12:01:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

Love this shade! At 26, I'm a little wary of "hot pinks"; they remind me of when I was in high school. But this shade is great. It's not too juvenille, and looks great on my fair skin. I love this color for spring/summer.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 4/20/2011 11:45:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is one of my all time favorite polishes. The color, an opaque slightly bright warm pink (like a corally pink), is beautiful! The formula is OPI at its best - easy to use, nonstreaky, 2 coats does it. It's a springy color and works well on toes and on tips too.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 4/1/2011 2:39:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Red, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is my go-to nail polish. I have this in the gel, and the regular. I love it so much. I don't know what I'd do without it :(

It's so beautiful and I think it looks beautiful on most people who are into pinks. Has a beautiful finish and the best name.

Thank you, OPI for blessing me with this color.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

Wow. I tried so many of the OPI pinks, like feelin' hot hot hot, party in my cabana, elephatastic pink, and even a few essies, and kept returning them all like a lunatic. Finally, I went with my first intuition (strawberry margarita) after having the fear it would be too barbie for me. I was so wrong not to get this one first! The color is perfect for me, great for toes. I didn't want a pink with red undertones, which this is not. In dark light it almost appears a nice coral color, in the light a perfect medium pink. It's not tacky at all. Applied 2 coats, good consistency, no streaking

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 2/13/2011 1:38:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

A universally flattering beautiful pink. Opaque in 2 coats. Very pretty.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Red, Other, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This was the very first OPI shade I bought & I absolutely adore it. One of my favorite shades of pink!


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
Miracle Gel
140 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
Ballet Slippers
346 Reviews
Bubble Bath
Bubble Bath
359 Reviews
Dior Nail Glow
Dior Nail Glow
37 Reviews


Top Rated OPI Products

image

Koala Bear-y

75 reviews
image

Malaga Wine

154 reviews
image

Over The Taupe

73 reviews
image

Dutch Tulips

77 reviews
Back to Top