January 29, 2015 | 1830 users online

Fragrances - Jean Paul Gaultier - Classique EDT



image 0

rated 4.1(183 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.1
  • 71% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 2 of 5 on 12/16/2009 12:18:00 PM More reviews by meral

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Hazel

This is a very bad smell for me. İ bought this only with reading the reviews here. İt has a great rating so İ bought this. But it's so bad for my smelling. Tried it again and again but NO. İt's kind of an old smell. Odd and mature, smells like an old old woman without any esprit or something special. İ couldn't stand it. And this for an expensive EDT, İ'm realy surprised to find such an old smell, puhh. And it doesn't smell even expensive if you understand what İ mean with this. İ wish İ had save the money and bought Chanel Allure which İ adore instead of this one.
İ think it's me, because so many galls here like it so much, but İ realy wonder why, it has nothing special to it, worse it smells odd old, İ prefer to smell like only myself than to smell this.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 12/15/2009 10:18:00 AM More reviews by curlywurly100

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

people are right to call this a must-have.
this is one of my favourite perfumes! it is also a perfect example of how spicy CAN be completely sweet.
this perfume is not a love/hate type of scent, as it is so pleasant, sweet and gorgeous that you can't go wrong with it. i have gotten many compliments with this with words such as 'sweet' and 'hypnotic'.
this is not a zingy or fresh scent, it is warm, spicy and very sweet.
i thoroughly recommend!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/17/2009 11:04:00 AM More reviews by Vivora

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Other

The name says it all!! A CLASSIC!!!!!!!! MUST MUST HAVE...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/1/2009 2:14:00 AM More reviews by emmgill

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is amazing! It's a must have perfume! It's just to chic.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/2/2009 5:41:00 PM More reviews by nudistcolony

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

every woman should own this perfume. it's sexual, classy and just WOMANLY. amazing.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/6/2009 2:47:00 PM More reviews by dith09

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Brown

i absolutely adore this seductive scent.
it's one of my core fragrances
i always get compliments when i wear it
fresh and enchanting
still smells great at the end of the day which makes it a total winner in my eyes!!
and its not totally overpriced
love it!!!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/13/2009 1:22:00 PM More reviews by pulp84

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

i loooooooooove this!it smells so good..it stays in you for several hours and you don;t have to put on you tones..the bad thing is that it's all little bit ''heavy'' so i don't use it in the summer..

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/6/2009 10:27:00 PM More reviews by sonpan

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I have been wearing this perfume for years. Everytime I wear it I feel sexy!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 1/13/2009 3:00:00 PM More reviews by cem

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Smells like soap!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/9/2008 3:17:00 PM More reviews by NaturalBeauty29

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this perfume! Have gotten many compliments wearing it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No