Jean Paul Gaultier Classique EDT

4.0

184 reviews

71% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

TOP: Mandarin, Pear, Rose, Star Anise
HEART: Ginger, Iris, Orange Blossom, Orchid, Plum, Ylang-Ylang
BASE: Amber, Musk, Sandalwood, Vanilla


on 1/17/2010 11:41:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

My HG parfume which I have been wearing for like 10 years! The bottle is soooo beautiful and I often love the limited edition scents of this perfume as well.. This is just LOVE, pure love <3



on 12/16/2009 12:18:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Hazel

This is a very bad smell for me. İ bought this only with reading the reviews here. İt has a great rating so İ bought this. But it's so bad for my smelling. Tried it again and again but NO. İt's kind of an old smell. Odd and mature, smells like an old old woman without any esprit or something special. İ couldn't stand it. And this for an expensive EDT, İ'm realy surprised to find such an old smell, puhh. And it doesn't smell even expensive if you understand what İ mean with this. İ wish İ had save the money and bought Chanel Allure which İ adore instead of this one.
İ think it's me, because so many galls here like it so much, but İ realy wonder why, it has nothing special to it, worse it smells odd old, İ prefer to smell like only myself than to smell this.


on 12/15/2009 10:18:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

people are right to call this a must-have.
this is one of my favourite perfumes! it is also a perfect example of how spicy CAN be completely sweet.
this perfume is not a love/hate type of scent, as it is so pleasant, sweet and gorgeous that you can't go wrong with it. i have gotten many compliments with this with words such as 'sweet' and 'hypnotic'.
this is not a zingy or fresh scent, it is warm, spicy and very sweet.
i thoroughly recommend!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 9/17/2009 11:04:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

The name says it all!! A CLASSIC!!!!!!!! MUST MUST HAVE...


on 9/1/2009 2:14:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is amazing! It's a must have perfume! It's just to chic.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

every woman should own this perfume. it's sexual, classy and just WOMANLY. amazing.


on 5/6/2009 2:47:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

i absolutely adore this seductive scent.
it's one of my core fragrances
i always get compliments when i wear it
fresh and enchanting
still smells great at the end of the day which makes it a total winner in my eyes!!
and its not totally overpriced
love it!!!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 3/13/2009 1:22:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i loooooooooove this!it smells so good..it stays in you for several hours and you don;t have to put on you tones..the bad thing is that it's all little bit ''heavy'' so i don't use it in the summer..


on 3/6/2009 10:27:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I have been wearing this perfume for years. Everytime I wear it I feel sexy!


on 1/13/2009 3:00:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Smells like soap!


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1377 Reviews
Chance
Chance
963 Reviews
Pink Sugar
Pink Sugar
1887 Reviews
Angel
Angel
1830 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
140 Reviews


Back to Top