September 20, 2014 | 1742 users online

Fragrance - Giorgio Armani - Acqua Di Gio (for men)



image 0

rated 4.4(141 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 85% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.0
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 10/26/2007 3:43:00 PM More reviews by heatheru

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

HOT!!! I love this smell on my husband. A classic fragrance that will never go out of style!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/24/2007 9:20:00 AM More reviews by LilJello

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Very sexy scent. Not over powering *unless too many spritzes used...but what can you do*. worth the price.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/31/2007 2:05:00 AM More reviews by guccilights

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

love love love love love love this. I bought this for myself to just spray around my room.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/13/2007 9:30:00 AM More reviews by amarose

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I would give this a 10 if it were allowed... Bought this for my bf (now hubby) for Christmas after we had been dating for a while (and I realized he was worth the investment :0) ). He loves it and I LOVE LOVE LOVE this. Every time he wears it, it just makes me swoon. It's fresh, young (but not too young) but still manly. I wish I had a scent that smelled this good on me! This is the one scent that we will repurchase for him as long as they make it, hopefully forever.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/16/2007 10:44:00 AM More reviews by LittleBlackDog

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this on my BF. Especially, funnily enough at the end of the day when you can catch a whiff of it on his neck. It's his signature scent!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/3/2007 8:40:00 PM More reviews by carrieminn

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Best men's scent EVER. I love this fragrance... it makes me turn my head if I catch a whiff on a guy passing by. It's a perfect scent that gives any man wearing it extra sex appeal!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/23/2007 1:51:00 PM More reviews by mlbalinge

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This is what my DH wears. I love it! When first sprayed it smells like pure soap, but it mellows down to a fresh and sexy fragrance. I can't really describe it except to say that it smells like my hubby! Even my old grandma said to my DH "My don't you smell good!"

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/14/2007 7:01:00 PM More reviews by Aseretmarie

Age: 36-43 Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

My absolute favorite!! Yum - It's got a great scent. Not overpowering (unless he's using way to much)and kind of musky - yet - fresh . How do you describe a scent???

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 12/14/2006 7:34:00 PM More reviews by LUV1CRYSTAL

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

IT is a scent that a lot of people use and is nice for the first 30min. after that is gone a you need to refresh your self that it going to make me have sex with the men that wear this frangrances I don't think so, Now if you ever pass the bond no.9 counter at saks new york or any of their boutique try to smell riverside drive that is a sexy scent for a men and last all day long.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/11/2006 4:16:00 PM More reviews by KRISTEN34

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is a very sexy smell on a man. It's very light, sweet, and fresh, and yet almost erotic in a way. It actually makes me think of sex. Like others have said, it's very common and a lot of men wear it, but I love the way it blends with a man's chemestry. I like it so much I occationally spray some on my own wrists just to smell it. This is one of my all time favorites. A definite classic.

Is this review helpful? Yes No