Victoria's Secret Pink Perfume

4.0

255 reviews

73% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 3/25/2009 9:23:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love this perfume, I thought it would be 'little girly' at first with a name like Pink but I was surprised and pleased. I HATE heavy 'perfumy' perfumes and always have. Anything musk, or overly flowery or fruity is a no go for me. I love anything that smells fresh, clean, and subtle. This is all those things and then some. It's a wonderful, lasting scent that's not strong or overpowering. This, Be Delicious and Light Blue are my everyday perfumes and I get compliments every time I wear either.



on 3/20/2009 8:09:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I dont get all the hype this perfume gets. It does smell nice but not amazing like a lot of people say. The scent does have good staying power and the packaging is cute!! I would recommend this for high school age girls, or for use during the day like if you're out shopping or something, but, defenetly not something you would wear out on a date or to work. JMO


Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Lovely for a high school girl like me, the vibe matches most of my outfits. It's very sweet smelling to me, but not sufocatingly so. It smells nice, and the packaging is very cute. I use it in the body splash, and it gives a nice sheer mist. great.


on 3/2/2009 10:04:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I first tried this in a sample size of the perfume but then when I bought it i bought the body mist but i love it either way. Its a very young fragrance. Very summery. I love it.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

To me, this was one of those scents where you first smell it and think "not bad", so you buy the biggest bottle they have and then quickly get sick of it..I've had mine for about 2 years now, it only gets used when I think about it. It's really strong and more of a stuffy floral instead of a sweet floral (which I prefer). There are too many awesome scents out there to settle for this one.


on 1/22/2009 12:21:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I've been searching for a couple of scents to wear this coming spring and summer so I thought that I would give the Victoria's Secret Pink a try. Well I am not a huge fan of the smell at all. It reminds me of freshly mowed grass. While I love clean scents this scent is just not my flavor. Glad it was only samples that I got because I would've been mad had it been the real thing.


on 1/18/2009 4:22:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Whenever my friend would get into a fight with one of my guy friends, she would whip out this perfume and spray it all over him (and the room). The smell is really strong, and the perfume is only used for punishment purposes. And I can see why...

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.


on 1/3/2009 9:04:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This smells exactly like Clinique's Happy Heart. I love that perfume and I love this one as well. It's very flowery and girly, but how could it not be with a name like Pink? Lasts a long time and dries down nicely, overall a wonderful scent.


on 1/1/2009 5:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

citrus, bouncy, invigorating scent. good for any age i think, have been wearing it for years. cute packaging. lasts a long time.


on 12/29/2008 1:20:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

This smells wonderful. Definately a floral, with some very slight fruitiness to it. All VS scents smell sexy, and this is no exception. However, I could EASILY see this getting too strong and offending, which is why I bought the Sheer Frangrance Mist and the Body Lotion, instead of the Eau De Parfum. All the middle notes - freesia, muguet, neroli, peony - are apparent to me. Gorgeous packaging. Gorgeous scent. Would definately repurchase.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1366 Reviews
Si
37 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Gucci Guilty
127 Reviews
Light Blue
1411 Reviews


Back to Top