Elizabeth Arden Taylor Swift Wonderstruck

3.8

134 reviews

67% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Blue

One of my favorites perfume! I can't even describe the fragrance of this, I'm just totally in love with it. It lasts nearly all day, but can easily be overused since it's a more warm and heavy scent and not light and airy. Only about two sprays and you're good. The packaging is so cute and unique, and couldn't be more perfect. I can't wait to try the enchanted perfume. :)



on 3/2/2013 6:58:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This scent. Is. Amazing. It's quite unique, reminds me of berries, but it doesn't really smell like them. It's sweet, but not overwhelming. I have the rollerball one simply because it was cheaper. I understand that Eau de Parfume is expensive, but i think 50 dollars is too much to pay for a bottle, even if it is a name brand. Staying is okay. I have to reapply in the middle of the day, but the rollerball is convenient to carry around. If you're looking to buy this perfume, go for it, it's lovely, but I would recommend the roller because it's cheaper and easier to apply.


on 2/21/2013 11:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I have both the Taylor Swift Wonderstruck fragrances, and I love them both. I wear them everyday, either on their own or mixed. They are similar, but still different, and harmonize each other nicely.

The packaging is so cute, and it lasts a long time - if I spray my shorts in the morning they will smell for days. I usually spray my clothes on my back rather than my front, and I find its not overpowering. I often find my hay fever acts up or I get headaches from perfumes, but I can basically bathe myself in this and I don't react.

Very very impressed, hope a new one will be out soon!


on 2/17/2013 10:37:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I LOVE THIS SCENT.
Really. I'm rather picky about perfumes. I don't like them too sweet or too musky and definitely not floral.
But somehow, Wonderstruck works for me.
I don't know what it is about it but it just works well with my natural scent. Once I've had it on for a while, it smells great.
True, it is a little expensive, but worth it in my opinion.
I love the packaging too.


on 2/11/2013 3:49:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

It smells so pretty! I love this! The bottle is beautiful as well


on 2/5/2013 10:10:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Very sweet and girly scent but I love it!


on 1/24/2013 8:33:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I really don't see the purpose in reviewing perfumes because it's basically opinion-based on whether or not you like a certain scent, not really whether it's a good-quality product--but I guess I'll forget about that while I write this review. First of all, I'm a HUGE Taylor Swift fan, so I knew I would love this perfume before I smelt it, just because I love anything she does. When I first tried it, I loved it! I actually loved it more than I thought it would. Some people say the smell is fruity; I actually consider it more musky. It reminds me of Christmas but I think that's because I have a "scent memory" attached since I got this for Christmas. The bottle is also really cute (I got the 50ml) and I love the little chain and charms attached to it. If you look closely on the cap, there's little 13s engraved because 13 is Taylor's favourite number. The only bad thing I can say about this is that it doesn't last an astonishingly long time, but I have never tried any perfume that lasts any longer than this. I do smell it steaming off when I shower the next morning if that makes any difference. Overall, I would definitely recommend this perfume for a really pretty light scent.


on 1/19/2013 6:59:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I like the scent because it's young sweet and fruity. But it really doesn't wear that long, about 2-3 hours, so for my money it's not worth it and I won't be purchasing a full size.


on 1/10/2013 11:58:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I feel so foolish actually liking this scent (I'm not a Taylor Swift fan...mainly because I refuse to be a fan of someone who dominates the teeny bopper world). However, celebrity scents do tend to appeal to me, probably because they are sweet. I highly dislike oriental/spicy/musky scents so it's no surprise things that smell like vanilla or sugar please my nose. I definitely pick up on vanilla in this fragrance. It is a warm fragrance suitable for day or night. I did wear it on a date (at night) and the guy loved how this smelled on me. So girls, I would suggest adding this to that list of "scents guys love". Of course, depends on the guy. It also has a flowery aspect to it, but again it's warm. It is not like you stuck your head into a bouquet of flowers and came up gasping for air. I adore the packaging. The bottle reminds me of a genie lamp (no idea why) or something from Harry Potter maybe. It's "magical" looking. So even if you don't like how it smells, it will make a nice addition to your vanity for aesthetic purposes ;)


on 1/10/2013 11:39:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Smells wonderful. I always get a ton of compliments when I wear this. My husband told me I smelled good and he never notices my perfume. I can't describe the scent except to say its very feminine and warm.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1374 Reviews
Chance
Chance
960 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
140 Reviews
No.5
No.5
944 Reviews
Si
Si
44 Reviews
Back to Top