April 18, 2014 | 1787 users online

Fragrances - Bath and Body Works - Dark Kiss



image 0image 1image 2

rated 3.9(144 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.9
  • 73% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.0
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 6/11/2011 6:44:00 PM More reviews by kflyy939

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

I love Dark Kiss! It's a sexy scent for sure. I have the body spray, and usually body sprays don't last very long but this one lasts for 6 hours plus.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/27/2011 3:55:00 PM More reviews by lovesyou

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I don't know much about the price because my sister gave it to me.it's smell is very sweet and long lasting,I like the way it smells but i can't wear it often because it triggers headaches for me.If it didn't give me headaches i would problay love this stuff but to bad it does.:(

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 5/27/2011 4:14:00 AM More reviews by luxwasfourteen

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

smells exactly like carmex with fruit.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/25/2011 10:54:00 PM More reviews by ashleyannyellow

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

its smells sexy and all but im not sure about that 30 second initial smell i get its a little medicine like so i never reapply if i have this on i bought a travel size when it first came out and im not even 1/2 way finished with that. its not a bad scent its quite nice. but something about the initial scent keeps me from spraying it often also my friend wore it like 24/7 and i thought she always smelled like black cherry cough medicine. im sure i'll use it up considering its not rancid its just not for me.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/9/2011 1:42:00 PM More reviews by felissajohnson

Age: 30-35 Skin: Oily, Dark, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

ADORE! I love this stuff! It is one of my favorite scents from Bath and Body Works. It has a dark, sweet thickness to it. Not to strong and not light. This scent is just right. It lasts all day, I also layer it which helps as well. I hope this never goes away. Love!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/8/2011 4:31:00 PM More reviews by LoFra

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Probably my favorite scent from B&BW. Would love for the whole world to smell like this stuff!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/7/2011 9:41:00 PM More reviews by JChrisBee

Age: 30-35 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

Fruity, sweet, and with the vanilla and amber - sexy! I love this fragrance and have the body mist and lotion. Finally, a good new fragrance that doesn't smell like dryer sheets.
Top Notes: Bergamot, Incense, Mirabelle Plum, Black Raspberry
Mid Notes: Amber, Burgundy Rose, Geranium, Peony
Base Notes: Dark Vanilla Bean, Labdanum, Vetiver, Sensual Balsam, Musks

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/4/2011 6:12:00 AM More reviews by nubletta

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine Eyes: Brown

I love this scent! Its a little sweet but very seductive at the same time. My boyfriend cant get enough of it :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 4/20/2011 11:27:00 AM More reviews by pattyinop

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

To me it smells like super sweet berry cotton candy. And I've noticed that a lot of the "dark" BBW products have a similiar background scent that I can't put my finger on, but it's gotten repulsive to me.
My daughter has this and thankfully she doesn't wear it often.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/16/2011 10:06:00 PM More reviews by alyssa18o6

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

this is hands down one of my all time favorite scents from B&BW! I bought this right before Christmas when they we're doing one of their buy this many for this much deals. I really didn't know much about it prior to purchasing I thought it just smelled nice and sweet in the store. I moved and lost my bottle and was so upset because I wanted to wear this all the time, and I just happened to stumble across my bottle tonight. I absolutely love this scent, it's so nice especially with spring coming. I smell berries and cotton candy. I love sweet scents and thats why I think I love this so much, it's the perfect amount and sweetness and fruit for me. I definitely wanna purchase the body wash, I tend to not really use the lotions all that much. I seen they make a candle in this scent as well, although i've never seen it in the stores...I definitely wanna get my hands on that!

Is this review helpful? Yes No