September 22, 2014 | 1921 users online

Mascara - Lancome - Oscillation Vibrating Infinite Mascara



image 0

rated 3.0(132 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.0
  • 36% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.7
  • Price: $$$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 11/11/2009 1:37:00 AM More reviews by melovesmakeup

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I LOVE this mascara!! It goes on so easily because of the vibrations, it does not smudge, flake, or wear off. It holds a curl well. I love it! I even think it makes my lashes grow more. The only thing I don't like is the price, I wish it was at least $10 less.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 11/9/2009 10:15:00 PM More reviews by lexusacura

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

such as waste of money, I paid 40$ CAD for this mascara and there is nothing that I like about it which is sad cause I always love Lancomes mascaras even the color was terrible and you would think it would be difficult to screw up black but it went on like a grey color, the oscillation served no purpose whatsoever

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/6/2009 11:32:00 PM More reviews by saijen22

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

At first I couldn't see what made this mascara different from the others. Then I realized I was using it incorrectly. So once I started using it the right way I noticed that it made my eyelashes appear to be longer and very separated without using a eyelash curler. This mascara was also a bit pricey, but I probably would buy this again since it worked so well.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/2/2009 11:08:00 PM More reviews by alii01

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I LOVE THIS MASCARA!
best one I've ever used and ive tried at least 20 including department store and drugstore.
lancome has always been my favorite for mascaras, usually i purchase virtuose or hypnose but this one is by far the best!
i would really recommend this to someone who doesnt think price is an issue
imo, it's a little to expensive. if it were the price of other lancome mascaras thats still acceptable for me, but this is a little TOO expensive.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/19/2009 5:35:00 AM More reviews by CheerState

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I DONT KNOW WHY THIS IS GETTING SUCH BAD REVIEWS! I LOVE THE MASCARA. I ACCIDENTLY LEFT IN MY CAR AND WORE ANOTHER BRAND AND SO MANY PEOPLE TOLD ME I LOOKED TIRED THAT DAY.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/18/2009 10:45:00 AM More reviews by stockpiled

Age: 36-43 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

i really like this stuff. as with hypnose and definicils, my only complaint is that they dry out in no time which is aggravating when you spend 25-30 bucks on a mascara. i had no problem with the wand, i just placed in right next to my lid and wiggled it through and had huge lashes and no clumping. i would buy again except that when they charge that much, i am always on the lookout for something comparable for cheaper.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 10/14/2009 11:59:00 AM More reviews by genesis81

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

Yuck!! I am always trying new mascaras and had heard a lot about this product so I decided to try it. I really wish I would have looked on her first because I agree with everyone else that it sucks. It just looks really clumpy and doesn't go on well at all. I don't really see how the vibrating is even doing anything. What a complete waste of money. I wish I would have kept the packaging because I would have returned it. Do not buy this.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 top reviewer on 10/10/2009 9:42:00 PM More reviews by OjosVerdes

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm Hair: Red, Curly, Fine Eyes: Green

You've got to be kidding me. I don't even want to take the energy to write a review for this marvel of marketing BS. Read Jennyb's review three or four entries before mine. She describes it perfectly.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 9/29/2009 12:20:00 PM More reviews by shopaholic18

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Fine Eyes: Black

i find this product ok...not so unique that i will repurchase...my bad didnt read reviews before buying though...i just wanted to try those...when the sa tried it on me i was amazed when i got home i said ok...nothing special bout this mascara...so expensive to just throw away after 3months...i would rather buy some dior mascaras or cheap drugstore mascaras instead of this...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 9/23/2009 8:49:00 AM More reviews by Jzgrl

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Horrible. Imagine everything negative about a mascara and there you have it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No