September 22, 2014 | 2103 users online

Styling Products - Frederic Fekkai - sheer hold hairspray



image 0

rated 4.3(58 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.3
  • 81% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 4/20/2006 3:31:00 PM More reviews by Katara

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

FINALLY a spray that is finally comparable to the Panteen Flex hold hairspray.

Except its so much better. How did i ever live through life with out this? My hair is soft, i can run my fingers through it and yet the style styas. AMAZING!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 3/18/2006 9:52:00 PM More reviews by PlatinumBlondePunk

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Terrific hairspray,though I don't use hairspray anymore because it isn't good for keeping my color.Non-sticky with great hold.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/20/2006 1:10:00 PM More reviews by hmurphy

Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is a great hairspray. I wanted something to keep my bangs out of my eyes without making my hair look sprayed. This is the only styling product I use, and it's really the only one I need. It holds the hair shape without looking stiff, it doesn't smell bad, and it doesn't build up (I wash my hair every other day). I've tried a lot of hairsprays, from drugstore to salon, and this is the best--better than Paul Mitchell, Biolage, etc.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 12/25/2005 11:26:00 AM More reviews by april1976

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Hazel

While I still prefer my Bb Does it All - this is a great finishing hairspray. And I find the smell nice and light. I like the micro-misting as it does a great job of getting all over lightly. It does a great job of making my natural curls or my blowouts stay in place, yet not sticky or hard. I got my can for free, but I'd probably purchase it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/9/2005 7:21:00 PM More reviews by Bear12

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is very expensive but I don't have to reapply during the day. It keeps my baby fine hair in place without helmut head! It sort of does smell like bug spray. I don't care though, it does is supposed to do! I've tried Suave to Biolage and this is the best. The rest just don't even compare for my fine hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/12/2005 10:03:00 AM More reviews by CaliBello

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Brown

This hairspray holds quite well and is hardly sticky. It smells fantastic! I just spray lightly through my hair in the morning and my style stays put and soft all day. I will re-purchase. PS It's also great to freshen up your hair and style when you don't have time to wash your hair! ;)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/29/2005 11:37:00 PM More reviews by slmaturo

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Love this micromist hairspray. Good for finishing, but not for flexible styles. Would not go back to any previous hairsrays after this one.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/7/2004 1:48:00 AM More reviews by newromance

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

unlike most hair sprays, this doesn't smell disgusting. it gives a nice hold, but not too strong (i wouldn't suggest this if you're looking for a good hold).

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No