Frederic Fekkai sheer hold hairspray

4.3

59 reviews

79% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 5/25/2006 11:36:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love this...great hold without being heavy. I have fine hair, and that's a BIG deal.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.



on 4/20/2006 3:31:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

FINALLY a spray that is finally comparable to the Panteen Flex hold hairspray.

Except its so much better. How did i ever live through life with out this? My hair is soft, i can run my fingers through it and yet the style styas. AMAZING!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Terrific hairspray,though I don't use hairspray anymore because it isn't good for keeping my color.Non-sticky with great hold.


on 2/20/2006 1:10:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is a great hairspray. I wanted something to keep my bangs out of my eyes without making my hair look sprayed. This is the only styling product I use, and it's really the only one I need. It holds the hair shape without looking stiff, it doesn't smell bad, and it doesn't build up (I wash my hair every other day). I've tried a lot of hairsprays, from drugstore to salon, and this is the best--better than Paul Mitchell, Biolage, etc.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/25/2005 11:26:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

While I still prefer my Bb Does it All - this is a great finishing hairspray. And I find the smell nice and light. I like the micro-misting as it does a great job of getting all over lightly. It does a great job of making my natural curls or my blowouts stay in place, yet not sticky or hard. I got my can for free, but I'd probably purchase it.


on 10/9/2005 7:21:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is very expensive but I don't have to reapply during the day. It keeps my baby fine hair in place without helmut head! It sort of does smell like bug spray. I don't care though, it does is supposed to do! I've tried Suave to Biolage and this is the best. The rest just don't even compare for my fine hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/12/2005 10:03:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

This hairspray holds quite well and is hardly sticky. It smells fantastic! I just spray lightly through my hair in the morning and my style stays put and soft all day. I will re-purchase. PS It's also great to freshen up your hair and style when you don't have time to wash your hair! ;)


on 1/29/2005 11:37:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Love this micromist hairspray. Good for finishing, but not for flexible styles. Would not go back to any previous hairsrays after this one.


on 7/7/2004 1:48:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

unlike most hair sprays, this doesn't smell disgusting. it gives a nice hold, but not too strong (i wouldn't suggest this if you're looking for a good hold).

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Styling Products


Potion 9
437 Reviews
Mythic Oil
47 Reviews


Top Rated Frederic Fekkai Products

Back to Top